Odd couple graphic
4.2 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from Ronald Martin
Red Velvet 50 events 23 reviews

Acting wad great . Set was great. It was very funny.

reviewed Sep 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ron Pohlman
Red Velvet 6 events 4 reviews

The show and actors were fantastic! We enjoyed it so very much. A lot of good jokes. And may I add the food and wait staff were all friendly and very nice. They couldn't help you enough.

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Janet Ennis
63 events 57 reviews

Fun show, Felix was delightfully annoying, Oscar was delightfully frustrated, and the rest of the supporting cast was great. Liked it a lot. If you haven't already seen this production, it's definitely worth going.

reviewed Sep 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from di di
29 events 15 reviews

I thought the meal was good. The seating, which is always in the first row, is kinda like a punishment. We all know that sitting a bit further back is better in a venue that size. When the house is not full it would be no hardship to change if...continued

reviewed Sep 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Phyllis
4 events 3 reviews

Quite a show!

reviewed Sep 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

The show was great, the venue was fabulous! What a great way to spend an evening, great food and a great show! Highly recommended!

reviewed Sep 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from barbara1
2 events 1 review

Food was awful. Not worth it even at a discount

reviewed Sep 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from sonjoysch
2 events 1 review

Nice dinner and pleasant show.

reviewed Sep 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ric Alpers
25 events 1 review

The food was very good. The show was entertaining. I would certainly attend a performance there again.

reviewed Oct 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

The show was OK - not as funny as I had hoped

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

This was the first time I had been to this dinner theater. I make it a point to come again when I am in town next. Great Job, Great Food, Great service.

reviewed Oct 07 2012 report as inappropriate