Digger one wheele monsterjam 090512
4.4 / 5 Rated by 20 members
Review from Lenchika

Fun times!

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from TBastyr

I took my husband, 4-year old son and 7-year old daughter. We had such a blast! We decided we will go at least once a year! Remember your ear protection though!!!

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I took my daughter to the event & we had a good time. It's been a while since we had been to the monster trucks. There were alot of new monster trucks & cars i hadn't seen before & of course a few originals.

reviewed Jan 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I purchased these tickets for our family. We have two exchange students living with us this year so we thought it would be a fun experience for them. It was Fantastic! The seats were very good and the family had a great time.

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

If you saw 10 minutes you saw it all.

reviewed Jan 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was awesome. My first time and i love it.

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim

My son LOVED it! Bring earplugs.

reviewed Jan 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

so much fun. great showmanship

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Some of the more die-hard Monster Jam fans have said it wasn't quite up to snuff with some of the other events, but I LOVED IT! So over the top, so high energy - and all the participants make it about the fans.

It's just one hell of a good time!

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Super entertaining

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from James Jas Kasalova Kasal

The show was a lot of fun, but it was lacking in the extras that they have had in the past - the only thing they had was one very short sport-truck race.

When the big trucks race that can get a bit old for the younger kids, but the freestyle...continued

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was one time of many that I have attended Monster Jam. The kids and I had a blast and got to attend the pit party. The seats were decent enough that I actually caught a shirt that they threw into the crowd!!!!!

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We had a good time....Lines were really long in the pit area. We would certainly go again.

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate