Arrival abba main
4.8 / 5 Rated by 17 members
Review from pamplemousse

This was a great show. The food of Wild Ginger, the hip space of the
Triple Door. What could go wrong - answer nothing, beyond a brief seating issue - giving us cramped two top for 3 people. The hostess could used some better customer service...continued

reviewed Oct 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Huston

If you closed your eyes, it was ABBA. When you opened your eyes, it still seemed like ABBA. Great band, great show. The Triple Door is a comfortable venue. The band seemed to be a little over-amplified (too loud), but the evening was enjoyable.

reviewed Oct 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Wendy Woolery

The venue is wonderful, and we had great seats w/great visibility. Food and beverage service was prompt and friendly. The food was wonderful - scallop and chicken satays, potstickers, garlic baby bok choy, and a steak entree we shared. The show...continued

reviewed Oct 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from cbcolson

Incredible! What a fun evening. If you like the music of ABBA, you will love this group. Solid voices, and they know how to entertain! Just a joyful night of music and memories. Thank you for the music!

reviewed Oct 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Magnolia

The group has lots of energy and covered some of ABBA's biggest hits. The band behind them has a great sound. I'd definitely go again.

reviewed Oct 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cathy C

Super, enjoyable performance. Venue is great.

reviewed Oct 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Pamela Bellah

Great entertainment- great music- some songs were indistinguihable from their originals....(and no I wasn't drinking alcohol).

reviewed Oct 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jann Curley

Great event, high energy group playing and singing the music of the famous ABBA!!!! What is not to love! Triple Door is a Seattle gem venue. We were dancing in the aisles and this group is actually from Sweden!!!!!!!

reviewed Oct 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Joe Beer

Great group, spot on singing and costumes. If you liked ABBA, you will like this show

reviewed Oct 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from jsomm

Great show! Loved the band.

reviewed Oct 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

LOVE ABBA.... Acoutics were bad where I was sitting....sounded alot like yelling to loud. Would go again when they are in Seattle.

reviewed Oct 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We loved it! Great band and entertainers. A must see!

reviewed Oct 01 2012 report as inappropriate