Cougar 121812
4.4 / 5 Rated by 31 members
Review from DEBBIE
43 events 34 reviews

We had the best seats. Up front, first row.
This show was the great. We laughed so hard. Going to see if the girls from work want to come and see the show. Well worth the price of the tix.
Thanks Goldstar for another wonderful evening.

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Migi Davids
4 events 1 review

It was great! I laughed so much my cheek hurt.

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stanley Jawor
Red Velvet 26 events 20 reviews

Extremely funny show. Went with my husband and a friend. Great pick me up after a rough day at work. We've been talking about this show for days.

reviewed Apr 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LM
Red Velvet 212 events 19 reviews

Too many of the songs were sad for it to be called an hilarious comedy. The youngest of the three cougar women screamed and shrieked through her songs. The best part was the male actor who had to play four roles. He has talent to spare.

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from music diva
113 events 55 reviews

Excellent. Had a lot of fun

reviewed May 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from aramat16
66 events 41 reviews

This was an OK show. I enjoyed some parts of it while others were a bit dull.
Some songs are really catchy and funny. However, I felt the performance dragged on a bit as the cast kept coming out with musical numbers- one after another.

reviewed Jan 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pat Barnum
15 events 8 reviews

Fabulous front row seats. Play was fun.

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Beckyher1541
14 events 8 reviews

I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVED IT !!!!!!!!!

reviewed Jan 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Francis Parker
14 events 7 reviews

Great show. Really funny and great singing and acting.

reviewed Dec 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lourdes
16 events 5 reviews

Great for a girls night out. Humorous totally relatable!

reviewed Oct 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol
10 events 5 reviews

We had great front row seats and the show was terrific. A real inspirational, feel good show that was very funny.

reviewed Jun 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sonia J. T. Saleh
15 events 5 reviews

Went with several girlfriends to celebrate my birthday. We could all relate to the story. And yes we laughed a lot.

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura
8 events 3 reviews

Two girlfriends and I saw Cougar the other day and we had a blast! It's not what one would expect. It's empowering for women of all ages. My girlfriend is taking her Mom and daughter.

reviewed Oct 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

A really fun girls day out!

reviewed Oct 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Carola Marrero
4 events 2 reviews
Review from Vicki B
3 events 2 reviews

Hilarious and well done. The cast was very talented. The perfect "girlfriend hangout experience"!

reviewed Feb 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kundora
28 events 2 reviews

The show was entertaining. However, the actor and actresses vocals weren't up to par. The story line was great, however there should have been more male actors for various parts.

reviewed Sep 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Betsey
13 events 2 reviews

This off broadway play was hilarious. If you are down and need a good laugh go see it. You will not only laugh but also be inspired about the overall message of loving yourself.

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Apk4252
5 events 2 reviews

This was a light, fun musical. It is a good way to spend an afternoon with a girlfriend. I do not think this is something that men would enjoy.

reviewed Nov 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Awesome show! Just a small cast of four with big voices and great entertainment! Even the boys will like this show!

reviewed Oct 20 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1