Mlb rays whitesox
4.4 / 5 Rated by 18 members
Review from James Miller
31 events 10 reviews

a PRETTY EXCITING BBALL GAME WHEN THE SOX WERE STILL IN IT. IT WAS ALSO MEXICAN NATIONALITY NIGHT AND THE RENDITION OF THE STAR SPANGLED BANNER WAS OUTSTANDING. IT WAS ALSO FIRE WORKS NITE.

reviewed Sep 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Annette
14 events 6 reviews

Tickets were good! In outfield. There were other empty seats so Sox could give Goldstar a little better tickets when available but we had fun, beautiful night and the Sox won! Also a fireworks nite!

reviewed Sep 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ellen Wehofer
20 events 5 reviews

WE WON. WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE

reviewed Sep 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

Our lower level seats were still too far away (behind right field) to see the ball game. The stadium is clean, but I was surprised they had only one big screen and I had to keep turning my head away from the play on the field to check what had...continued

reviewed Sep 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Stan
3 events 2 reviews

AWSOME GAME SOX WON only 25000 attendance.

reviewed Sep 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Davette Jackson
5 events 2 reviews

Great seats great time

reviewed Sep 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

The seats were fantastic! A great value and picking them up at will call was very simple. Already purchased tickets for another game!

reviewed Sep 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from AmyErich
7 events 1 review

Good seats in the 500 level behind home plate, we could see everything. The fireworks were great!

reviewed Sep 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan Galoozis
8 events 1 review

I was extremely disappointed. The offer stated that the tickets had a face value of $40 per ticket. When I picked up the tickets at will call, face value of the tickets were $18.00 per ticket- less then I paid for the tickets through Goldstar. ...continued

reviewed Sep 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

perfect seats right behind home plate. perfect for price.

reviewed Sep 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

The only reason this is not five stars is because the White Sox LOST! This was a great deal! The Red line is the way to get to the Cell.

reviewed Sep 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from dgault
2 events 1 review

The Sox game was incredible. Of course, they won Friday night. Our seats were great. While we were seated in section 500 which is high up, our seats overlooked home plate so we could easily see all of the action!!

reviewed Sep 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Manuelyjulian
3 events 1 review

This was an awesome game !!!! The fireworks show afterwards was even better :0) my son and I had a great time ..

reviewed Sep 28 2012 report as inappropriate