And then there were none
4.2 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Janet Ennis
63 events 57 reviews

Well done and intriguing stage set, just the right "atmosphere" for this play. Sound and lighting were spot on. Seats were comfortable, theater staff were friendly and helpful. Each cast member brought something specific to their individual...continued

reviewed Oct 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol
42 events 36 reviews

I thought it was just an okay production - not as good as ones I've seen in the past. Acting uneven - some actors stronger than others. Seemed like there was some intensity and excitement missing. Perhaps part of the problem lay with the way...continued

reviewed Nov 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from sunshine
19 events 9 reviews

This little theater is a gem. We have enjoyed every event to date and plan to come back again and again.

reviewed Nov 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ms. Truschel
15 events 8 reviews

The acting was pretty good, and the plot was handled well. The audience was friendly and considerate of others. The theater staff was friendly and helpful. I picked up my ticket at the box office in seconds.

reviewed Oct 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 7 reviews

Very entertaining, lots of suspense. The actors were all fabulous!

reviewed Nov 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Pat Zimmerman
13 events 4 reviews

All actors played their roles well

reviewed Nov 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

It was okay. Had never been to this theater before. took my 14 year old grandson. We pretty much had it figured out after act 1.

reviewed Nov 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelle
1 event 1 review

A good play based on the Agatha Christie novel.
I appreciate a cast that takes on a british accent!!!
Great sound, costumes and special effects.
If I had to complain, one of the wigs of the female characters was absolutely awful.
Otherwise, a...continued

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Chantelle
4 events 1 review

I've seen this play several times, but this theatre troupe really brought it to life. I laughed, I rooted for my favorites not to be next, definitely the most fun I've had at a play in ages. Can't wait to go back!

reviewed Nov 10 2012 report as inappropriate