Disney rockin 1 1
4.9 / 5 Rated by 21 members
Review from Adrienne

great seats! very first row!

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimberlie D

Disney On Ice was awesome, loved the show.

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from naiello

Excellent show, the entire production was impressive!

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeanine Carter

I took my grand-daughter to this event for her 8th birthday. We had great seats. She was so excited. Nothing can replace the look on her face when Micky and Minnie came out from the curtain. We both had a priceless time.

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Keyerra Richardson

This was a great show for kids and adults. It was exciting, colorful, and the seats were awesome!

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Well done, entertaining show. My kids (ages 5 & 7) absolutely loved it! We will definitely go again.

reviewed Oct 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Disney On Ice Presents Rockin Ever After at Philips Arena was awesome! My liitle girl loved every moment of the show! The set themes of the show were focused on the lead princesses of the movies Brave, The Little Mermaid, Rapunzel, and Beauty &...continued

reviewed Oct 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I loved the show. My daughter really enjoyed herself. I will take her again. I just wish that everything as far as the toys and other items weren't so expensive.

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We bought level A seats having no idea where we would be... FRONT ROW!!!!! Thank you Goldstar! A night we will not soon forget :-)

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Cute show - all ages enjoyed!

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The event and seats were awesome, Goldstar ROCKS!

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Wonderful! Even better than other "Disney on Ice" shows I have attended!!

reviewed Oct 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Arsi Kharisma

Best disney on ice show

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great show! I think I loved it even more than my kids! I would totally recommend this show to any Disney Princess fan!

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nicole Robinson

It was amazing!

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

My wife and I went for her birthday and we had GREAT seats and had a wonderful time! A lot of people who brought their children had them dressed up in Disney outfits and dresses. They were all having fun. The skaters had very colorful costumes...continued

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Seats were great!!!! Acting was great! Ice skating skills and stunts were great!!! Absolutely amazing experience! It was Magical!!!!

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate