Kings men 082712
4.9 / 5 Rated by 31 members
Review from ButtaFlyDreamz

A fantastic experience of gospel music and praising. Need to tour AGAIN!!

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tlmh99

Outstanding!! Truly entertaining and uplifting on multiple levels

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tracey tanner

One of the best concerts that I have ever attended. They performed from for 3 1/2 hours. I was very inspired and moved by their singing!

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Marina Wilson

Having never attended anything like this before, I found the event was inspirational. The audience was into the music and parts of it were very moving.

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from antoinette harris

Fabulous music and I enjoyed having the video segments shown throughout the concerts. Lots of energy and praise was experienced from front to back. All of the King's Men interactions with each other were Spirit led and sometimes even funny. I was...continued

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I enjoyed myself at the concert; however, I thought that there could have been more of a balance in the sound system. The mics should have been turned down lower so that the words didn't seem so muffled for those of us further towards the lawn...continued

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from tanya

This event was absolutely wonderful!!! The artist performed well to together and seperately. Kirk Franklin is a wonderful M.C. and the spirit was definitly in the house. If it comes to your city go and see it.

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nandia

This was a great inspiring family event.

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lady T

We had a GREAT TIME! Concert was fun and exciting, well worth the money. We saw friends that sat in our section that paid double the price of our seats.
Thank you Gold Star!

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

An absolutely fantastic concert! A chance to worship the Lord with four amazing and blessed men on stage. They are truly the King's Men! The best show I have ever been to.

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
Review from Susie kirk

Best concert I have EVER attended!

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Had a great time

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Incredible show! These men possess such adoration and love for the Lord. Their gifts are such blessings to me.

I did not wsnt the 3-hour show to end..One of the BEST shows I've seen.

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from ybullock

It was an Awesome concert from beginning to end!

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was fantastic , greatly enjoyed the show .

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Detra McKinney

It was great. God was in the building.

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was outstanding for all age groups.......I hate I didn't take my grandson who is 16 years old. He said all his friends that went were Twittering him all evening.......they loved it. Congratulations to the King's Men....God Bless this ministry.

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was very good, definitely worth it. The four different artists were uniquely different but excellent in their own rite. We ranged from 13-81 and all had a wondeful time

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The concert was great! I a had wonderful seat. It was an amazing concert, fun atmosphere. I would be very confident to purchase a ticket in this manor again.

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1