Streetcar desire
4.4 / 5 Rated by 13 members
Review from Jere Sponagle

The staging was very nice and the characters were intense. Blanch was outstanding.

reviewed Sep 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Beautifully and powerfully done. A must see.

reviewed Oct 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I was very impressed...this was my first event at this theater. The actors were superb....especially Rebecca Johnston as Blanche.

reviewed Oct 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jim

We thought the play was fantastic. The characters were so believable that we got completely caught up in the action as the story unfolded. My wife thought Chad Krolczyk was shockingly virile as Stanley, while Rebecca Johnston did go on in an...continued

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Beverly Grieco

I was very surprised as to how WONDERFUL this production was. To be honest I wasn't expecting much but ..... 'Blanch' never missed a beat. We just may see her name in lights one day. The remaining cast members were equally fine tuned.

reviewed Oct 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

My husband and I think the play may be good but in a larger stage, the yelling was a bit much for the room size and the acting seemed very unnatural. We have always enjoyed plays at this theatre but this play was one that we definitely did not like.

reviewed Oct 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Steve's Goldstar

A great cast. Powerful, passionate performances. A nice, relaxed venue (first time visitor). Will return again soon for another show.

reviewed Oct 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great acting!

reviewed Oct 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I loved this cozy venue, makes you feel like you're right there in the action! Such a talented group of actors, no doubt about it. Rebecca Johnston really stole the show with her portrayal of Blanche. I would definitely come back to this theater...continued

reviewed Oct 20 2012 report as inappropriate