Stomp photo
4.8 / 5 Rated by 122 members
Review from Lori Millerick
84 events 14 reviews

The performance was awesome. I never would have imagined that a group of people could make household equipment such as brooms and trash cans, sound like music.

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nannette Ortiz
22 events 13 reviews

Phenomenal! What a talented crew who had the audience engaged throughout the whole show.

reviewed Oct 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa Mauceri
34 events 13 reviews

Venue was perfect, seats were perfect, non-stop entertainment with audience participation mixed with humor. Event started on time, no interruptions. Over all, it was a great evening.

reviewed Oct 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from RRP LA HABRA
35 events 11 reviews

Fantastic a must see if you love urban style "Thump" music, fun for all ages. VERY energetic cast, a fun evening. Stunning.

reviewed Oct 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Neil Rosen
27 events 9 reviews

An amazing and humorous show. The cast makes music from lighters, garbage can lids, plastic bags,rubber tubes, newspapers, water and even the kitchen sink. The cast is full of energy. It was a great show especially for our daughter who is in...continued

reviewed Oct 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from shelly
14 events 9 reviews

Great event for all ages. The performance was non-stop for almost 2 hours, and no intermission. Audience participation and the visual comedy in the show was delightful.

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from lsstarkey
22 events 9 reviews

High energy, creative, fun and very entertaining. The whole family enjoyed it, including 8-year-old son and 10-year-old daughter. Loud if you are near the front so bring some earplugs just in case!

reviewed Oct 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
16 events 8 reviews

terrific show! Seats were great!

reviewed Oct 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dorian
8 events 6 reviews

The show was amazing!!! really engaging and creative, a new way to look at everyday objects with a twist and creativity like no other, I would recommend seeing this show

reviewed Oct 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from sheepdiver
9 events 5 reviews

Absolutely fantastic show. Form the high energy numbers which filled the house with percussive wonder to the quietest ones in which you could hear a single person snap their fingers each each act was full of joy and wonder. We see over 20 shows...continued

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Scot Rea
12 events 5 reviews

This was hands down the best live performance of any kind that I have ever seen! Totally blown away! Awesome!

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Deanna Noor
7 events 4 reviews

Exciting, exhilarating and a wonderful show. Loved every minute of it.

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Luisa Fuller
8 events 4 reviews

the show was exciting, funny and inviting. The was audience was diverse and inclusive and audience participation was encouraged. It was great to be at a venue where all members of the family had a fantastic time. The performers were outstanding...continued

reviewed Oct 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 4 reviews

This is a high-energy non-stop 90 minutes of fun!

reviewed Oct 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from krootrn
8 events 4 reviews

This was an awesome performance! Goldstar did not disappoint with our tickets. We were about 15 rows back and dead center. This was our 2nd concert through Goldstar and we are thrilled with the service and great seats!

reviewed Oct 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Chinaangel42
17 events 4 reviews

This was a great show! My boyfriend and I took my son and it definitely kept adults and children entertained. It was fascinating to see them use everyday common items to create such great sounds. We would definitely go again.

reviewed Oct 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dmayneone
4 events 4 reviews

Took my daughter and we had a great evening. Seat location was better then expected. Show was nice, wouldn't go see it again because a lot of the show was repetitive.

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cathi Hartwell
7 events 3 reviews

Awesome, exciting and entertaining!

reviewed Oct 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Eden Briscoe
3 events 3 reviews

Brilliantly creative rhythm, entertaining comedy, fantastically delivered!!

reviewed Oct 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Maqbam
5 events 3 reviews

Excelent show took my teens to the show and they loved it as well.

reviewed Oct 14 2012 report as inappropriate