Stomp photo
4.8 / 5 Rated by 122 members
Review from Goldstar Member

Absolutely loved it!!! We took our 9 year old son and he is still talking about how great it was. Funny and very entertaining , highly recommend .

reviewed Oct 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Absolutely loved their energy and interacted with the audience.

reviewed Oct 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Amazing!!!! Sorry I waited so long to see it.

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cat

Awesome, laughed a lot! fun fun fun

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara

Complete audience involvement, my 11 year old grandson, sat with grin on his face throughout the whole show. Good for all ages to enjoy.

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Shell's events

Creative, at times, unexpectedly and genuinely funny- Showcases eclectic talents of troupe..

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Fuzzy Bear

Don't miss it!! Not what I expected...these people are way entertaining. One of the best shows I've seen without going to Vegas. Right here in my back yard at Segerstrom.

reviewed Oct 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Excellent high energy show!

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lauri Glagovich

Fantastic! Excellent energy and interaction with the audience - I would see it again for sure!

reviewed Oct 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Far surpassed my expectations, this show was amazing! Great for kids, and adults of all ages! Everyone walked out of the theater with a huge smile on their face!

reviewed Oct 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lori Rice

Great engergetic show! The seats were perfect. There is no intermission for this show of 1 hour 40min.

reviewed Oct 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tony Thuyen

Great seats! Thanks Goldstar!

reviewed Oct 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from AACK

Great seats, we had a fabulous time!

reviewed Oct 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I enjoyed every minute of it...no down time.

reviewed Oct 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was a very captivating experience. Not the usual show where there is an intermission in the middle of the show. They just blast through the entire show but since it is so full of energy, the almost 2 hour show zips by so quickly! It's so...continued

reviewed Oct 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was a very upbeat and delightful performance. We left the theater in awe of such talent!

reviewed Oct 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was creative and up lifting. What was terrific was a pre-show experience of drumming with some of the cast members and a percussion teacher. We had a blast doing that!
I had seen the performance a couple of years ago. I don't think it...continued

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

My son enjoyed this and wanted to go again! Always a win!

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

One of the best shows I've ever seen!!! Wonderful!!

reviewed Oct 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Positively great, and 3rd time I've seen it.

reviewed Oct 09 2012 report as inappropriate