Idina mendez 092412
4.8 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from Jenna Sage

Excellent arrangements of songs, full orchestra was wonderful and she was charming and totally entertaining!

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Bighead33

fabulous! Funny, entertaining, bawdy! And what a voice!!!

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Gerry

SHE WAS VERY GOOD BUT I EXPECTED MORE OF A VARITY
SHOW & NOT A ONE PERSON ACT.

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from H. Goldberg

Great entertainment.

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from jclrpb

She was fabulous! Funny, beautiful, engaging and pure music to our hearts and ears. We missed her when she did her "gig" with the Pops a few years back - This show largely made up for it. Kudos to the Bare Footed One!

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Excellent Performance. She has a great voice and quicly established rapport with the audience. Standing ovation at the end of her show and her encore. Need to obtain copy of the Rent movie. Would be willing to see her again.

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeannie

Fantastic concert. Idina Menzel was wonderful and hilarious. So glad I had the experience to see her live.

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great performance . . . knew she had a great voice, but she was so funny too!

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Julie

Great show, really enjoyed it.

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Deb Palmer Cote

She was incredible...so glad I went loved her!

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

What a wonderful way to spend an evening. Idina Menzel gave a wonderful interactive concert and seemed genuinely excited to be performing. Her sense of humor, enthusiasm and ability to engage with the audience made every moment of the concert...continued

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate