Annie logo
4.9 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Emilie Balik
Red Velvet 5 events 1 review

My husband & grandchildren (3 & 5 yrs. old) found this performance delightful. It held the children's attention completely from beginning to end. Very professional.

reviewed Dec 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Marianne Abrahamson
14 events 8 reviews

This was an awesome production. Special kudos go to the young lady who played Annie and to the gentleman who played Daddy Warbucks...they were so well cast. It was an enjoyable event, to be sure--loved it!

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from gladys
10 events 7 reviews

A very nice presentation,entertaining,and a very talented group. We enjoyed this very much.

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Shauna Smith Congelliere
19 events 4 reviews

Absolutely amazing performance! Intimate size theatre had performers singing right to us... and they were astounding! My daughter thanked me repeatedly the rest of the day... we would see it again Tomorrow!

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Marilyn C
10 events 3 reviews

We thoroughly enjoyed "Annie." The pace was brisk and the play built well, with no dull spots. The acting, dancing, and singing was so
professional. The villanous but vulnerable Miss Hannigan was a joy to watch. The young actress who played...continued

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Friedman
3 events 2 reviews

Excellent performance
Would have liked different language in some of the
conversations...more kid friendly.
Should not have had the knife in the performance.
I thought the cast and production was outstanding

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

A show for all ages. Enjoyed it from beginning to end.

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jerome A. Haven
4 events 1 review

Excellent production

reviewed Dec 21 2012 report as inappropriate