Totem cirque 100912
4.5 / 5 Rated by 370 members
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was my first Cirque du Soleil event and it truly exceeded my expectations!

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was our first Cirque show. The show was spectacular!! We had a great time. But our seats were in the last row.

reviewed Nov 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was our fifth or sixth Cirque over the last few years. It did not disappoint. Breathtaking as usual.

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

This was phenomenal. Costuming, sets, acts all A+

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Darcy Fagan
2 events 1 review

Took our three kids ages 14, 11 and 5 to an 8:00 show. The show was absolutely mesmerizing! The time flew by so fast it was hard to believe when it was over.

reviewed Nov 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Totem was incredible, even the stage had acrobatic abilities! We were captivated for two hours.

reviewed Nov 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Totem was less classical then previous events and focused on crowd entertainment and involvement. Amazing show and great family entertainment.

reviewed Nov 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Totem was FANTASTIC! I would recommend this show to any of my friends. Such a treat. There are few things that I can actually focus on for an extended period of time and this was one of them. Two thumbs up :)

reviewed Nov 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Suzi Barkman Harris
2 events 1 review

Totem was a great show. The music was fantastic and the acts were great! I didn't think that the story was as obvious or understandable as in prior Cirque shows that we've seen. Another observation - in prior Cirque shows, it seems that they...continued

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Typical of Cirque events. For some reason, this one was not as magical as past performances. We still had a good time.

reviewed Nov 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

very good seats and services were excellent and organized and as stated. I believe joining red carpet helped us get better seats. the show was outstanding!!!!!!!!!!!

reviewed Dec 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lee Carroll
1 event 1 review

Very nice show. Seats are tight fit .I would go again. .

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Very talented performers, breathtaking stunts, well choreographed. Excitement for the whole family

reviewed Nov 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very well organized and the venue couldn't of been better.

reviewed Nov 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

W-O-W !

Fantastic experience, not unlike that magnificant sensation back when you were a child attending your very 1st. circus. Total excitement from beginning to end.

reviewed Nov 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Was everything I expected, and More

reviewed Nov 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We had great seats for a reasonable price for an amazing show.

reviewed Nov 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We liked it very much, but it was not as good as other Cirque du Soleil shows we have seen before.

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

We were in row d slightly to the right. I wouldn't have minded being back further. Show definitely plays to the center but the sides had a good view as well. Show was over 2.5 hours. Chairs were tiny and uncomfortable. Great show. Would recommend!

reviewed Nov 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan Patterson
1 event 1 review

What a fun night out! Great show, the music was amazing. The performers are top notch and the things they do are literally breathtaking. I love the way the theme slowly reveals itself. We bought the less expensive seats and could see everything...continued

reviewed Nov 01 2012 report as inappropriate
1 2 7 8 9 10 11 12 14