Daretodream
4.9 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from hilaryb
12 events 3 reviews

Great show. Kids loved theistic and skating. Only negative was the $12 cotton candy by Disney. Their concessions were obscenely expensive.

reviewed Oct 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Julie Maxey
5 events 3 reviews

My kids had a great time...my 4 year old grandaughter throughly enjoyed it as did my 3 month old grandaughter!

reviewed Oct 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

My granddaughter and I had a wonderful time at Disney on Ice Dare to Dream. Our seats were great! I will keep watching Goldstar for future events.

reviewed Oct 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great seats with a great veiw. Great for all ages

reviewed Oct 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Bambi Ferguson-Miner
2 events 1 review

It was fantastic. My grandchild was glued to the event and she can never sit still.

reviewed Oct 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was an awesome show! My favorite part was the tangled part. I took my 13 month old and she loved it!! It's a must see for anyone with kids!!

reviewed Oct 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tina Tafoya-Pearson
1 event 1 review

We arrived to a sea of princess as far as the eye could see. My 2 Granddaughter's who are 5 and almost 2 were spellbound the entire performance. Thank you so much! Our seats were up high but we had a spectacular view! Kudos for the amazing time...continued

reviewed Oct 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

What a great experience for not only the children, but adults as well. We really enjoyed it.

reviewed Oct 27 2012 report as inappropriate