Loni love2
4.7 / 5 Rated by 21 members
Review from Sharon B
26 events 11 reviews

This was our first time ever visiting UP Comedy Club. We arrived early, picked up our tickets and was seated right up front. We laughed from the first comedian until the end of Loni's set! She is so real and so funny!!

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from CoreyDF
21 events 5 reviews

It was great to see Loni Love live and in person. She was very engaging, funny and overall just hilarious! A couple of her opening acts were not very strong.

reviewed Dec 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Griselda
8 events 4 reviews

Hilarious!

reviewed Dec 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Loni Love is absolutely hilarious! The comedians on before her were great as well. The venue was nice, clean, and in a safe neighborhod. I will return.

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Extremely funny and incredibly good! We enjoyed the show - all 4 comedians were entertaingin. I would see it again!

reviewed Dec 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tim Baarda
2 events 1 review

Loni was amazing and hilarious!! Killer delivery and fresh material. Can't wait till she comes back again!

reviewed Dec 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Loni was fantastic!

reviewed Dec 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Went with a couple of girlfriends and saw Loni Love at the Up Theater in Pipers Alley. We were impressed with the new venue and the set up of the theater. Very nice - cozy and not a bad seat in the house. We were fortunate enough to get one of the...continued

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lindsay A.
11 events 7 reviews

The show was fantastic. The host for the night had a great intro, and the two opening comedians were great. Loni was hilarious, crowd was good. My only small complaint is that my friend and I were seated on the side of a table so we had nowhere to...continued

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from stlgirl
9 events 5 reviews

Loni was really funny. I went with some girlfriends and we laughed the whole time.

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cynthia Loken
13 events 5 reviews

Loni Love was really funny. loved her!! I would go see her again.

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Molly Doyle
4 events 2 reviews

The opening acts were funny. She was funny. Definitely a good time. I would recommend this show to anyone who can appreciate some people bashing, comedian-style fun.

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LaTasha
3 events 1 review

I really enjoyed the show, even the opening acts were funny and Loni Love was Hilarious.

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was a nice relaxed atmosphere and the comedians were truly funny

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie Miller
1 event 1 review

Such a great show!!

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate