Thescript 101512
4.8 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from slammer7
33 events 7 reviews

GREAT CONCERT!! The Script played approximately 1.5 hours. It was a great mix of new songs off of their album #3 and the older songs. I highly recommend the concert.

reviewed Oct 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 5 reviews

The Script were amazing - sounded great, loved the music, great energy, and good interaction with the audience.

Tristan Prettyman - she needs to rethink her angst ridden music, complete downer

reviewed Oct 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 4 reviews

Cool evening with great music. Tristan Prettyman is on of today's best songwriter/singers. She brings heartfelt lyrics to life. The Script were great performers; kept the music pumping and the crowd rocking.

reviewed Oct 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeanne
5 events 1 review

Great artist. Loved the venue... even though we were far, Greek is small enough of a venue to be still be able to see everything.

reviewed Oct 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sheri Randazzo
2 events 1 review

Had a great time at this concert! Great band, amazing venue, fun evening!!!

reviewed Oct 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Renee
9 events 1 review

Our seats were first row of the section so we had a great view, I had never been to The Greek before, but it was an amazing first time. The Script were amazing!! Tristan Prettyman was adorable and a great opening act. I was so happy overall with...continued

reviewed Oct 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jill S.
4 events 1 review

The Script were great! Venue was really cool and getting to and from was really easy. We parked in the stacked parking lot and it didn't take too long for us to get out of it. Even though we had the "cheap" seats, we had a good view of...continued

reviewed Oct 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandy Greenberg Freed
6 events 1 review

The Script and Tristan Prettyman were fantastic. It was a great show. Thanks Goldstar!

reviewed Oct 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Andrea
4 events 1 review

This Concert was fantastic! It was a lively crowd and even though we had the back section of seats we still had a great view.

reviewed Oct 20 2012 report as inappropriate