Alejandra guzman
4.4 / 5 Rated by 25 members
Review from Leonel Angulo

She did a great job entertaining the crowd. So much energy!

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Susana

show started more than an hour late, but she still energtic, charismatic, good voice and shwo was great! alejandra sigue siendo la reina del rock!!!!

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Anonymous

Great performer. I love her. Super wild and original.

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Karina

Concert was great once it started...started an hour late. Drinks are pricey at this venue and the theatre is quite a walk from general parking. Recommendation get to citywalk early, have dinner & drinks prior to show.

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lorena Batres Talome

Alejandra is the best. Thanks Goldstar for accommodating my large group. (12 girls)

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jose Chua

Amazing concert. We really enjoyed it.

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cecilia Larios

Great performer! puts on a great show loved loved loved it!

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lols

If you attend this you MUST be a BIG fan otherwise be prepared to be annoyed. The concert started 90 minutes late. I think she wanted the theater to be full but for what she has to deliver I didn't feel that was reasonable. It's not like she's...continued

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from QTmoni

Alejandra did not disappoint! As usual, she gave a great, energetic performance. We had such a great time!

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Carlos

Concert was schedule 8:15 pm , she started at 9:30pm, muy poco profresionalismo de Su parte,no disculpas ni nada.show was ok Nada del otro mundo.

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

the show was really amazing, Alejandra Guzman rocked the house

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Liz Uribe Moreno

EXCELLENT CONCERT!!

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

FRICKIN AWESOME EXPERIENCE JUST TOO BAD THE VENUE IS CLOSING BUT GREAT CONCERT!

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Al Balderas

I feel that Alejandra was very inconsiderate to the fans that paid good money to come see her. The show was to start at 8:15 and it did not start until 9:30 and the concert was short. She should have appologize to the fans in attendance, or at...continued

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ericka Hernandez

Alejandra Guzman was everything I expected to be, I loved her show!!!

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mina

Shame, shame shame Alejandra!!
Show started 1 hr. And a half late. Sooo disappointing!!

reviewed Nov 03 2012 report as inappropriate