Nephew 101712
4.7 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Vi Louise
28 events 14 reviews

Excellent performances by all. I like the way Nephew Tommy interspersed his performance with supporting acts. Dont miss him when he returns.

reviewed Nov 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Raiderron
19 events 12 reviews

He was just ok. I see a lot of comedy & some give you a good ab workout. His comedy was pretty basic. It may be just me but others were laughing a lot more than me. I don't listen to Steve Haveys morning show & never heard him before.

reviewed Nov 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra Jones
9 events 9 reviews

All the comedians and characters were funny, one slightly less, but all funny. Tommy was VERY funny and perfect for the 40+ crowd.

reviewed Nov 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Brandi Hardy
35 events 4 reviews

Show was great

reviewed Nov 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Diane Johnson
15 events 2 reviews

I loved it!

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from DebK
11 events 2 reviews

Nephew Tommy was HA-LARIOUS!!! His impersonations were spot on and the various characters that he played were brilliant!!! Had an absolute BLAST! Every bit worth going out on a Sunday night! We also had great seats which was the icing on the cake!!!

reviewed Nov 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dee Turner
3 events 1 review

Had a great time, loved the show!!! would go back and see him again

reviewed Sep 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Monique Grayson
1 event 1 review

I had a blast.. This man is hilarious.. And, he does an awesome Steve Harvey impersonation, lol..

reviewed Nov 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cheree Darcelle Hall
2 events 1 review

I really enjoyed Tommy and his friends inside his head especially "Oatmeal, no budda". I'm still laughing<3<3<3

reviewed Nov 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Whenever Nephew Tommy returns to the Bay Area-GO SEE HIM!!!

reviewed Nov 09 2012 report as inappropriate