Mbcwcb goldstarlrg
4.4 / 5 Rated by 26 members
Review from NMCC
23 events 3 reviews

Funny, Engaging, Upbeat, had a great time. I'm recommending it to all my friends.

reviewed Dec 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Presto
7 events 2 reviews

Crazy, wacky and fun. Lots of laughs. Cast was great!

reviewed Dec 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Completely surprising! This is not the usual Scrooge and Bob Crachit. It was funny, engaging and delightful. We had a blast.

reviewed Dec 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

A new hilarious view of Scrooge and the Cratchit family.

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy
7 events 1 review

Absolutely hysterical! The show runs for approximately two hours with a 10-minute intermission. I can't comment on specifics, they'd all be spoilers!

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Loved the acting but the writing was so wrong. It seemed said the actors were making things up as they went a long. Sorry, as the premise seemed like a great idea.

reviewed Dec 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very Funny!! Not a bad seat in the house. This play is not for children. This play is not for the weak of the political heart. Great Cast!!!!!

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from dominic1007
44 events 8 reviews

Very funny show we had a great time

reviewed Dec 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathleen
9 events 7 reviews

Had a great time.

reviewed Dec 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from rappgirl@aol.com
18 events 5 reviews

It was a bit hokey. I felt like I was at a high school production. The humor was cheesy and there really wasn't a solid story line.

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from megryan
7 events 5 reviews

Very fun- my husband and I loved it!

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nita Ramirez
44 events 3 reviews

It was awesome, the twist on the story was different and I laugh so much, my face was hurting but a great hurt. I would definitely go see it again if I get the chance.

reviewed Dec 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from vincent
8 events 3 reviews

We really enjoyed the show. The cast were very good and entertaining. There was a twist in the ending which made a great ending.

Karen and Doug

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Helene
2 events 2 reviews

Hilarious! Great storyline! Stomach wrenching lauhgs at every scene! I recommend you take every family member you have to go see it. A great way to spend the holidays,

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Helene
2 events 2 reviews

The show was hilarious, chocked full with holiday cheer and the acting was superb! It exceeded my expectations. The spin on The Christmas Carol took you inside of the mind and hearts of the characters in cynicism, greed, and disappear, but not...continued

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

This was a great show! We laughed until we cried (literally)! My daughter laughed all her makeup off.

reviewed Dec 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

A delightful, insightful show of silliness, irony and a little political zinger for style. Cast delivered a knok out romp through the gist of Dicken's classic, singing and dancing and emoting. Oh it was fun. Thanks for this experience!

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mandababie
5 events 1 review

Any amazing twist on an old Christmas favorite. Something for the whole family to enjoy!. Had a great time laughing at the silly but meaningful plot.

reviewed Dec 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I took my family to see this play. We all laughed and enjoyed the show. Great performance of all the actors.

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

The storyline was modern and creative. The production itself was slightly drawn out and boring. Complimentary tickets made it an ok event but wouldn't have wanted to pay for full price admission.

reviewed Dec 20 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1