Clippers5
4.7 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Elliot

def a fun night out

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Liz Casmier

Great event, got to take my kids to see a professional bball game at a decent price (take not LAKERS!)

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria Swann

It was great time!

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from freedomrise

so much fun, clippers won, seats were great, i love the upper deck!! so this was all perfect for me....

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cricket

It was a wonderful time. My Daughters 18th Birthday and she really enjoyed the day.

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from janet neuwalder

Great game! Go clippers! Love the bench!

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Seats were okay. Couldn't upgrade for wider seats as I am a big man.

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from mzyvette

the seats were too far up in the stadium so it was scary and horrible for my daughter

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jerry JustJerry

Kool I really enjoyed the game ,plenty of open seats around and the fan were really nice . My second Clipper game in the same sections , had a great time .

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Donalona

Sooo much fun, for such a great price. 5 of us went for less than $90. How do you beat that. No more holiday blues for us!!!!

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Alexis Fortier-Jones

We were wayyyyyyy up high...BUT had excellent view!!! Lots of school kid groups up there, so a little over noisy..but enjoyed the game, the Clippers were doin their thang and will get tickets there again!

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate