Holiday newtradition 102812
4.6 / 5 Rated by 19 members
Review from Marge McMahon
49 events 23 reviews

A large male a cappella group sang and horsed around and were very skilled at singing and entertaining with holiday songs. I was happy that I went to this concert and I will look for this group next year. I left feeling very uplifted and iin the...continued

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from rodolfo ranola
36 events 14 reviews

They were awesome. We loved it and enjoyed the whole show.

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Terence Wagner
11 events 9 reviews

Excellent Show The music was "FANTASTIC". For a MENS CHOIR, it was very, very good.

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from PJ
24 events 9 reviews

Very enjoyable holiday program that kept a smile on our faces the entire performance!

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Julia
18 events 6 reviews

Had a good time

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mario Armas
12 events 6 reviews

Loved it! It was certainly wonderful...a must see!

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Debi Junak Gajewski
13 events 5 reviews

Fantastic!! Would go again. They are amzazing. What a wonderful way to enjoy the season!

reviewed Dec 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 3 reviews

It was an enjoyable show. The group seemed to have a wonderful time performing and you felt their exicitement come across to the audience.

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Yanira Perez
9 events 3 reviews

The New Tradition Chorus was a very cheerful event! My family loved it! Not only did they sing all our favorite Christmas songs, but they were comical as well. We are going to start making them a part of our annual holiday tradition!

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

A nice coral group of men, with many holiday favorites included in their concert.

reviewed Dec 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Christopher J. Allen
5 events 2 reviews

This event was refreshing and fun! I will definitely see them again.

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Marge
4 events 2 reviews

This was a one weekend event witch is now over. The New Tradition Chorus will have a spring show next year. If you love barbar shop music you will love this show. Great arrangements and songs. Always a winner.

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Fabulous show. Their voices are amazing. I would recommend to anyone that needs to be put in the Christmas spirit!!

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

My Experience was lovely had a great time so relaxing. Great voices and characters is all about. Kept us laughing and singing all the long with traditional music. Can't wait to see them next year.

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate