1478551982 usc w basketball at ucla mcgillen 008 tickets
4.7 / 5 Rated by 47 members
Review from misa9500
19 events 1 review

Great event, even though the tickets were assigned seating for this event, you can really move nearly close to floor seats as rarely a full house! Enjoyable, especially for young women athletes :)

reviewed Nov 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Hope Willis
Red Velvet 13 events 12 reviews

My husband and daughter enjoyed this event

reviewed Feb 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Paul K.
175 events 124 reviews

The game was exciting, a PAC-12 conference game. And since it was open seating, I was able to sit in the first row for a great view of the action. USC played very well and came back to win with a strong second half and great defensive effort. ...continued

reviewed Jan 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Gary Nichols
66 events 32 reviews

My daughter and I took her four kids and her husband to the event. We had a very good time and the seats were great.
Easy parking at the Galen Center.

reviewed Nov 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephen Seiferheld May
57 events 25 reviews

Took the MetroRail Expo Line right to Galen Center.

reviewed Dec 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sara Olguin
32 events 19 reviews

Haa a great experience easy ticket pick up and fun game.

reviewed Dec 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gio0009
26 events 15 reviews

My son and husband had a great time rooting for SC!!! Great game

reviewed Dec 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from M. Gatto
40 events 10 reviews

Galen Center is an amazing venue---brand new---comfortable and beautiful

reviewed Nov 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from David
4 events 3 reviews

It was a great game. Never been to a USC Woman's basketball game and the Lady Trojans put on a good show. I liked the open seating concept. Would definitely try to get back to watch another game when my schedule clears up.

reviewed Dec 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from alicejauregui
8 events 3 reviews

Was fun cheap and not crowded

reviewed Dec 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Joe Biolsi
17 events 2 reviews

fantastic seats and great close game; could not ask for a better experience

reviewed Dec 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from adam
3 events 2 reviews

From my 7 year's old son:
I think that the games at the Galen center on December the 16th were really great!

I pretty much enjoyed the two games there.I think the USC and Mississippi performed great! And I liked the chocolate fountain
there(at...continued

reviewed Dec 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Mimismile
5 events 2 reviews

I loved this event! The seating was spectacular and the tickets were almost free. We would definitely use Goldstar again we have been nothing but pleased with each event we have attended. Great inexpensive family event.

reviewed Dec 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Mimismile
5 events 2 reviews

I loved this event! The seating was spectacular and the tickets were almost free. We would definitely use Goldstar again we have been nothing but pleased with each event we have attended.

reviewed Dec 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Panama467
3 events 2 reviews

We had a wonderful time at the USC Women's Basketball game.

reviewed Dec 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Ma Mora
3 events 1 review

Excellent seats! They won so it was even more fun. Only problem was store closed before the game was over so I couldn't buy the gear I wanted.

reviewed Jan 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from adreezilla
3 events 1 review

Great experience !

reviewed Dec 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna
22 events 1 review

Great seats! Great game!
My kids lived it too ages 8 and 9.
Would definitely go again

reviewed Dec 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria Elizondo
1 event 1 review

Great seats, first time watching women's basketball game. Looking forward to attending more games.

reviewed Feb 17 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from DrShe
4 events 1 review

I went to the game with my 14 yo granddaughter Tori, and at the age of 65 and a female , this was my first college women's basketball game. The seats were awesome, three rows from the court, the game was exciting and made me feel young again...continued

reviewed Feb 14 2016 report as inappropriate
previous 1