Goldstar 460x260
3.8 / 5 Rated by 52 members
Review from rosalynsd
92 events 27 reviews

This show was hilarious and very entertaining. I enjoyed every minute.

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan F
21 events 9 reviews

Not so good! We didn't leave, though, and came back after the intermission. Some of the skits/jokes were quite poor but some we're moderately funny. A bit disappointed.

reviewed Dec 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Teri Tremper
4 events 4 reviews

Really enjoyed the show and loved the venue as it felt intimate. It is appropriate for teenagers and on up. Our group of four consisted of ages from 13 to 84 and we all had a great time. The actors were wonderful, their energy infectious, and the...continued

reviewed Dec 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Alex
6 events 3 reviews

Seats were great. Show was entertaining. Lots of good jokes for adults. Wished there were more songs and comedy for the kids. Cast is very talented!

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was slow and not at all what my family and I expected. I would classify this type of show more as good stand-up comedy, not a theatre production. Although it had its good moments overall, not what we hoped for.

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

The show wasn't quite what I expected but it turned out to be fantastic.
Had a great time and they also had audience participation which turned out to be hilarious. I highly recommend anyone young and old to go see this show.

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Don
Red Velvet 40 events 17 reviews

Outstanding. Never stopped laughing. Suitable for all. I highly recommend it!!

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from DG
Red Velvet 29 events 11 reviews

The show was quite humorous with several well scripted skits. The 3 actors are very talented and put on an excellent show. A few of the skits were slightly off the mark, but there were plenty of laughs. Well worth the visit.

reviewed Dec 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lois Mulcahey
59 events 52 reviews

SUCH FUN! Our faces hurt from laughing. Clever dialoge and audience participation, especially "Tweleve Days of Christmas." Our seats were high up and we did have trouble hearing. Mike volume could have been louder. Showed tickets to parking gate...continued

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tonim
48 events 25 reviews

I loved it funny great show

reviewed Dec 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Joan Keetch
51 events 24 reviews

The 3 actors do a terrific job in skewing Christmas and other holiday traditions - a fun experience to share during the holidays

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from mikiesandiego
34 events 17 reviews

A weak junior high school production.

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from S. Renee H. Michalski
74 events 15 reviews

Because i had already seen 2 previous reduced shows ( Shakespeare and Bible) i knew what to expect, but this one was not nearly as good.

reviewed Dec 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy A.
25 events 14 reviews

i did laugh but slapstick comedy is not my forte.

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from J
54 events 13 reviews

A bit dorky, but entertaining and fun. Actors were great.

reviewed Dec 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dale
27 events 12 reviews

The Reduced Shakespeare Company are the masters of brevity. Their hilarious improv was awesome. I loved the Twelve Days of Christmas updated with help from the audience. I can't wait to see them again.

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from L Merrithew
24 events 9 reviews

Excellent, laugh out loud, funny program. Really got us in the holiday spirit!

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from nanny
11 events 7 reviews

Although, not a Broadway production- this will be a night of silliness and giggles. There is some irreverant humor that no group escapes.
I took my parents in their 80's and they laughed from start to finish- so it was a success in my book. If...continued

reviewed Dec 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim Brogan
18 events 7 reviews

I enjoyed it and so did my family although some of the gags were a little corny, others the more cynical, were right on target and funny. Good voices, lots of audience participation. I'd definitely go again.

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Carolyn Johnson
17 events 7 reviews

The is funny and allows you an enjoyable evening with tons of laughs. The three man cast is really good.

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3