Redhotlovers 110512
4.4 / 5 Rated by 41 members
Review from art rudick

Vey funny and well done. I will recomend to frien ds.

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldcanyoncrow

Delightful afternoon entertainment with my girlfriends. Loved it! Wonderful cast.

reviewed Jan 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cathy Lee

Needed a good laugh and this more than fit the bill!! Went with my sister and we both loved it. Actors did a fantastic job, each character was different>

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Alexis

This was a wonderful production performed by a very talented cast. We laughed and laughed.

reviewed Jan 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SKE

Absolutely hysterical! Actors did a great job.

reviewed Dec 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Olive

Great play!

reviewed Jan 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jotina

a little slow on the start but the comedy picked up quick thanks to the female stars of the show!

reviewed Dec 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Debbie Kahn

ABOUT A MIDDLE-AGED GUY WANTING TO HAVE AN AFFAIR, BUT THE LADIES HE MEETS DONT CUT IT FOR HIM.

reviewed Nov 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tom

Great cast, well directed, and lots of laughs!! DST Actors Cafe is an intimate venue that draws you right into the play. I highly recommend this show for a fun night at the theatre!

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ryckee Cohen Petrotta

The story line was funny
the acors were great I would say if you want a fun evening go see the play

reviewed Dec 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Paula

We thought it was great and acting was fabulous.
To bad there were so many empty seats.
We have seen several plays there and all are done great.

reviewed Dec 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tom Faranda

Witty, funny, great actors....a wonderful evening spent laughing.

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from r white

I liked the 2nd act best. In the first, I found the leading man acted TOO nervous. The spacey lady (second one) was too over the top and the first one was so critical it made you wonder why anyone found her attractive.

I also don't think Neil...continued

reviewed Jan 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from vtmason

It was a laugh-in from start to finish, well cast and directed-I
highly recommend it.

reviewed Dec 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Yvette Shoemaker

The play was very funny and I enjoyed the intimate setting of the theater.

reviewed Nov 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from LENIE

The acting was superb and the play was hilarious. Very professional.

reviewed Dec 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from soupy

Very funny show, acting was excellent and well worth the price of admission.

reviewed Dec 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Janis Ash Webb

Hilarious show...well acted by all 4 actors.

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Don Z

The timeless story (set in the 1960's) about a "sensitive" adult subject is at once humorous, sad and thought provoking. One can't help leave Desert Stages Theater feeling they got more than their money's worth! The acting was top notch with the...continued

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Small

We went with a group of twelve people and we all laughed ourselves silly. The actors were all terrific and I'm really glad that we didn't miss this one. The only downside was that the chairs are pretty uncomfortable for us old bodies.

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1