39 steps 920
4.4 / 5 Rated by 10 members
Review from Kenyon Brown
658 events 377 reviews

I enjoyed it, but the lack of a synopsis made it confusing.

reviewed Jan 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Janet Ennis
63 events 57 reviews

So much conveyed with so little actual scenery. The actors were incredibly skilled at portraying a variety of characters. The costume changes were "rapid fire" and the accents were spot on. The sound effects pulled it all together into a cohesive...continued

reviewed Jan 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tim Bein
16 events 3 reviews

I have attended this play several times at various locations. I highly recommend this. It was one of the best productions I have seen.
The theater is very intimate and comfortable. Everyone is very friendly and was a very enjoyable time.

reviewed Jan 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Andrea Robertson
7 events 3 reviews

Lots of fun!

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barry
3 events 2 reviews

Very clever play. Combination of sight gags and word play made for an enjoyable evening. Very talented and versatile cast

reviewed Jan 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Eric Chudzik
11 events 2 reviews

What Fun! The actors were terrific The production was outstanding. The audience was rolling in there seats. This is the one to see.

reviewed Jan 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from dostreic
3 events 2 reviews

It was AMAZING!!!!! Terry Gadaire was the greatest male lead in the history of the planet and the two clowns defied all odds with their quick changes. This had to be the single greatest production of this show ever!

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

WAS DONE VERY WELL, FUNNY

reviewed Jan 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dolphin
4 events 1 review

This was a fun play. The 4 actors did a good job and some of the staging techniques they used were quite clever, especially for a small theater (125 seats) and a small stage. Good community theater with enthusiastic folks. I must admit that the...continued

reviewed Jan 27 2013 report as inappropriate