Gladiator 041513
4.5 / 5 Rated by 31 members
Review from Michael S.

Thank you to Goldstar customer service for securing handicapped seating.

reviewed Jan 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Ed Siller

Once I got into the arena, the actual hockey game was fun. Great minor league hockey, hard-hitting, clean, exciting game

reviewed Dec 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeff

The seats that Goldstar reserved for their members were great. The tickets were located first row Club Level. The hockey game was exciting, but unfortunately the home team lost.

reviewed Dec 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cjfox55

Great seats at Gwinett Center. Plus the Gladiators won !

reviewed Apr 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna Vargas

This is a highly underrated hockey team. They played a great game at an exciting venue. The seats were in the club level and had an amazing view of the entire rink.

reviewed Dec 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ray

Graet Time!!! Great Seats!!!

reviewed Jan 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimberlie D

Seats were great, hockey game a lot of fun, and venue was awesome. Thanks again

reviewed Dec 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I loved the event but not the service...

reviewed Dec 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Supremely fun family friendly event. Will definitely attend more games now.

reviewed Dec 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

the game was action packed and very exciting

reviewed Dec 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The hockey game was good, too bad the Gwinett team lost. The will call ticket process was poor. We had to wait in the ticket line for about 25 minutes to get to the will call window. We missed almost the entire first period.

reviewed Dec 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The seats were front row club level with an excellent view.

reviewed Dec 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy Webber

The seats we had through Goldstar were possibly the best seats we've ever sat in at a game! We were able to see all the action, all the fights, and all the excitement. We ended up losing the game, but the experience was awesome!

reviewed Apr 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We saw a very entertaining hockey game with relatively good seats. Food was typical arena food for the most part.

reviewed Dec 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We took 3 boys ages 5-10 to the game and everyone had a great time. We had great seats in the club level to see all the action of the game. We would definitely purchase this deal again in the future.

reviewed Dec 27 2012 report as inappropriate