Stockton thunder 920
4.7 / 5 Rated by 130 members
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

A fun event ! First hockey game! $15.00 parking, too expensive,

reviewed Apr 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Awesome night out with granddaughter...Thunder rocked the house as usual......winning 4 zip!!! GO THUNDER!!!

reviewed Feb 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gabriel Siqueiros
3 events 1 review

Every seat is good. If you park in their garage getting in and out can be difficult. Arrived 30 minutes early on bobblehead night to be told they had already given everything away.

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Excellent seats and a really fun inexpensive evening. I have Shark's season tickets and the Thunder games are not the same thing but it was a great crowd and our seats were excellent.

reviewed Feb 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Exciting game great tickets for the price

reviewed Feb 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Fabulous time! GREAT seats!!

reviewed Mar 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Fun time and great seats!

reviewed Mar 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gaylene Cooper
6 events 1 review

Great (affordable) family fun! Dress warm and be ready to cheer on the Thunder. Parking tip: paying for ($15 CASH ONLY) and getting out of the multi-story parking structure is challenging, so come a little early and use the street lots along...continued

reviewed Nov 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great fun for the family, at a much cheaper cost compared to a San Jose Sharks game.

reviewed Apr 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great game. Thunder always puts on a good show, and the arena is a nice venue. Watch for promotional giveaways - we got to take home free plants, since it was a "Green" weekend game.

reviewed Mar 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great seats and fun venue! The seats have much more room than at the Shark Tank and that was nice. It would be nice to have a package deal if possible with the University Waterfront Hotel where we stayed. Although the Thunder didn't win this...continued

reviewed Dec 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Great seats!

reviewed Feb 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Had a blast! Great family value.

reviewed Mar 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Had a great time very fun and exciting. Very family friendly

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from J.K.
1 event 1 review

Had a great time. Had the best seats.

reviewed Nov 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Alyssa
3 events 1 review

Had great seats! Easy to get tickets. Overall a great experience!

reviewed Nov 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lanisha
4 events 1 review

I didn't really know what to expect, but ticket prices were rely cheap, and my seats were a lot the closer to the floor than I expected. Awesome view, awesome crowd. I love Stockton thunder games!!!!

reviewed Feb 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Belle Zumba
4 events 1 review

It was an awesome game! Full of excitement, and the venue is just the right size so you dont get lost in the sight of the arena. Kids loved it! Can't wait to go again!!

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Anisa Laksmono Garcia
8 events 1 review

It was fun and the seat were cool.

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate