Jekyll hyde musical
3.9 / 5 Rated by 18 members
Review from kevharb

I'd give this production a "C" grade. It was okay, but nothing special. There's one good song, 2-3 decent songs, and the rest are unremarkable. The 2 female leads are good, the rest of the cast is adequate. The staging is interesting. If you have...continued

reviewed Nov 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from nicole

Voices were awesome and effects were great. My husband even enjoyed it and he never has positive things to say about musicals. The seats in first tier section were comfortable with a little less leg room than the orchestra section.

reviewed Nov 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from CDC

Great show. The leads had fabulous voices. The show was fased paced and entertaining.

reviewed Nov 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Milka Dinev

Amazing singing, special effects....awesome show!

reviewed Nov 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dee

Great show! All of the performers had awesome voices and the rock n roll feeel was cool.

reviewed Nov 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Leonard Ellen

The singing, especially by Deborah Cox was AMAZING!!! The show itself was disjointed and slow moving. I would go again only to hear the singing.

reviewed Nov 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Panther

Good Morning!

I thoroughly enjoyed this Magnificient Performance! IT DESERVES 1000+ THUMBS' UP EXPONENTIALLY. I so look forward to other events of this magnitude. Thank you so very much!

reviewed Nov 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jane Michalek

Very well done - the acting, singing, music, special effects. We had binoculars so sitting in the 2nd tier wasn't bad and the sightlines were great.

reviewed Nov 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from SMJ

Great vocalists; music a bit cheesy at times; a bit too long and draggy; overall entertaining. Worth going once but not again.

reviewed Nov 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Gail Mates
Review from Rick Poloway

Awful seats assigned, two rows from the back four seats from the wall. Would have gotten better seats if we HAD NOT upgraded to Orchestra. Also, other sites were offering the same seats for less, should have shopped around.

The show was good,...continued

reviewed Nov 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Argentine LaBelle

The singing was brilliant; staging mesmerizing. Had a wonderfully entertaining evening.

reviewed Nov 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from renataharrisparks@gmail.com

Loved the music and singing. It dragged a bit though.

reviewed Nov 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It has been updated to feel a bit more like a rock opera. The voices were absolutely fabulous!- as was the acting and stage effects.

reviewed Nov 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

overall very entertaining I loved Deb Cox and Hyde protrayal was great. second act better then first.

reviewed Nov 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Raymond Grady Walker

Deborah Cox was amazing. Constantine seemed to be struggling at times with the music or maybe he was just tired. It was difficult to understand the chorus at times.

reviewed Nov 21 2012 report as inappropriate