Borderbattle 010313
4.8 / 5 Rated by 17 members
Review from Dmurphstar
Red Velvet 70 events 11 reviews

Great time, good seats Bulls WIN!! What more could you ask for. Nice touch with the Shirts!

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from V. Bahiyyah Muhammad
19 events 9 reviews

Great seats!

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Juan Regalado
3 events 3 reviews

Although the stadium was not packed, it was a great time. Go Bulls!!

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jack Graber
4 events 2 reviews

Excellent Event---Seats were decent and everything went smoothly with tickets on will call and special T-Shirt. Lets do it again on upcoming Bulls visits to
Milwaukee

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Big Tom
5 events 2 reviews

Great Time. Would do it again.

Discounted tickets helped offset gasoline and tolls.

A different experience than United Center. Variety is good.

Parking is easy and reasonable.

Lots of Bulls fans...pretty close to being a Bulls home...continued

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lynda Genin
2 events 1 review

Basketball game.

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

First time I visited Bradley center. Great game. The t -shirt given out was available only in large and extra large. I wish it was available in medium.

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great game really enjoyed it. The seats could have been better especially since I had my children with me. Could not get good pictures we were to far away.

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Had a really good time at the game and in Milwaukee. The arena is close to some good bars and restaurants. Also, the arena itself is really nice. Even in the 400 sections, you still have a good view of the game. There's a lot of fun...continued

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I purchased these Bulls vs Bucks tickets in December so that we may take our son to watch the Bulls. It was an easy transaction. No problems. We had a great time and made it a nice mini getaway by spending the night in Milwaukee. Definitely worth...continued

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

The access to the building was easy and the seats were good. We had a big group and enjoyed the entire experience

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

We had a great time! Everyone was friendly and helpful. This was our first time at an event here and it was wonderful.

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate