Nothing to hide 920
4.8 / 5 Rated by 205 members
Review from Carlos Alberto
Red Velvet 449 events 188 reviews

I give this show five stars for the amazing cards tricks that were truly unbelievable but four stars for the bad staging that made it incredibly difficult to see the cards. From the mid section row GGG where I was sitting the cards where hard to...continued

reviewed Dec 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from David L.
Red Velvet 270 events 147 reviews

70 minutes of amazement.

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cybil Solyn
Red Velvet 215 events 137 reviews

This show is a MUST see. MUST. Two of the best up close magicians I've ever seen. Funny, clever, and astounding. Pay to sit in the front row. It's worth it. We were near the back and I'd go again and sit in the front row. Astounding.

reviewed Nov 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from micah cover
Red Velvet 361 events 78 reviews

This may be the best magic show I've ever seen. From the concept to the writing to the direction to the interaction between the two magicians, the show was flawless. I'm a professional magician, and I still can't figure out how they did so much...continued

reviewed Dec 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Pat C.
Red Velvet 112 events 70 reviews

Show was very short and consisted of only card tricks and the temporary seating to get more people in the building made it difficult for us in the back row to see what was going on.

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jay
Red Velvet 188 events 52 reviews

This show is as good as anything you could see at the Magic Castle. The two performers are master card trick presenters who play well off each other and the crowd. If you are a fan of card magic, do not miss this.

reviewed Dec 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephen DeCordova
Red Velvet 55 events 41 reviews

Fabulous show! They take card magic to a whole new level!

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Lover!!!
Red Velvet 77 events 40 reviews

Best magic show we have ever seen--by far! Can't say enough about how awesome these two performers are! This is a must see show for everyone!

reviewed Dec 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Bobby baby, Bobby boobie
Red Velvet 136 events 40 reviews

very entertaining

reviewed Dec 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from killioj
Red Velvet 72 events 39 reviews

The show was MAGICAL!!! I had sooo much fun, and was amazed by the first trick, to the last. The two magicians are comical, and so much fun to watch! You will leave the show believing in magic!

reviewed Mar 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Chris Williams
Red Velvet 133 events 38 reviews

it was simply amazing....i'd go again if it wasn't sold out on here!!!

reviewed Nov 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Chris Williams
Red Velvet 133 events 38 reviews

Second time I've seen it. Amazing

reviewed Jan 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Chris Williams
Red Velvet 133 events 38 reviews

This was the FOURTH time I saw the show....just as great as the first....try to catch it before its over!!!!

reviewed Mar 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Friedman
Red Velvet 78 events 36 reviews

exceptional magic show. These two guys are terrific and the patter is very good too

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Martine Shahar
Red Velvet 102 events 31 reviews

My husband and I went with our 2 teenage boys... We all loved it and couldn't stop talking about the magic and the 2 magicians. Would recommend the show to any and everyone. We were in the last row which, although would not be my preference,...continued

reviewed Jan 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dan Cohen
Red Velvet 41 events 29 reviews

One of the best shows I've seen in the past year or so, certainly the most interesting and exciting magic act. Brief but completely satisfying as a theatrical experience. Expertly conceived and directed.

reviewed Mar 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen661
Red Velvet 87 events 21 reviews

Amazing magicians, and very funny. Just thought for the price the show could have been a little longer (it was only an hour).

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Alison Diamond
Red Velvet 57 events 20 reviews
Review from Alan
Red Velvet 20 events 15 reviews

Good enough but it was all card tricks. While they were impressive, one can only take so many card tricks, would have liked some magical variety.
It was only a $25-$30 dollar show, not worth the higher ticket costs here.

reviewed Feb 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Fred
Red Velvet 63 events 7 reviews

Great show! The slight of hand & magic was mind blowingly good, but what made it a truly great show was the two guys who were both funny and engaged the entire audience from start to finish. I highly recommend it.

reviewed Feb 02 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8