Winter wonderettes 111412
4.3 / 5 Rated by 84 members
Review from S.R.
Red Velvet 30 events 7 reviews

Great show. Went with friends we really enjoyed it. Very entertaining, great show for the holidays.

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Edward Nieves
Red Velvet 96 events 27 reviews

Fun and entertaining. This really puts you into the holiday spirit. Loved it.

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Rob
54 events 31 reviews

It was a really fun and funny show with some cute audience participation.

reviewed Dec 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda R.
23 events 16 reviews

Lots of music, choreography, and audience participation. It was a fun holiday event. The four women had great voices and could dance, but still could deliver the physical comedy. My favorite part was the "Christmas Around the World" medley.

reviewed Dec 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Diana E. Constancio
9 events 4 reviews

This show was absolutely adorable! I loved the surprises which I will not divulge so future attendees can also be surprised. A terrific way to kick off the Christmas season for the entire family. Nostalgic, heartwarming. The seats were great!

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra Owens
3 events 1 review

The Winter Wonderettes was a very entertaining musical experience that kept your attention with great songs along with audience participation thrown in for an added fun touch. I had a great time!!

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Brent
Red Velvet 109 events 106 reviews

An all around superb Holiday theatrical production. Great harmonies with great laughs!
You will leave singing Christmas songs. A must see for the Holidays!

reviewed Dec 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeannette Ashlin
Red Velvet 65 events 50 reviews

I enjoyed spending my Saturday with the Winter Wonderettes. It was a BLAST! Chatting with the ladies in between the two shows was fun too.

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeannette Ashlin
Red Velvet 65 events 50 reviews

It was a fun show! The cast was FABULOUS! I enjoyed it each time a little bit more than the previous time I saw it.

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeannette Ashlin
Red Velvet 65 events 50 reviews

This is such a fun show and not to be missed! There's a lot of audience participation which makes the show even more fun. You'll be laughing hard in your seat over what the girls do on the stage. They're wonderful and I can't recommend this...continued

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dave
Red Velvet 90 events 41 reviews

Fast paced, great singing and staging.

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Janice A Kerr
Red Velvet 49 events 25 reviews

Always try to see the Wonderettes. As usual a very family friendly, enjoyable event. The Crhistmas touch was nice. These girls/women are a treat.

reviewed Dec 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lilian Dendrinos
Red Velvet 68 events 20 reviews

Fabulous. My friends and I really enjoyed ourselves. Great voices!!!

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Carlotta M.
Red Velvet 36 events 17 reviews

The show was a smile from the first note to the last with a lot of laughs in between. The girls were very talented with great voices and comic timing. We stayed for the "Talk Back" after the show and it was very informative. Our grandchildren...continued

reviewed Dec 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sally
Red Velvet 61 events 9 reviews

My friend and I enjoyed this so much, that she wants to return next yeat.

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from john michael higgins
Red Velvet 16 events 6 reviews

Just fantastic. Go.

reviewed Dec 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Bryan D.
135 events 91 reviews

We've seen the other editions of "Wonderettes" shows & this one was equally as enjoyable. Very energetic & lively 4-some on stage. Liked their added touch of "audience participation", both in the audience & on stage. Excellent production!

reviewed Dec 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria Estrada
60 events 43 reviews

Very cute show. I saw this with my mom, and we both enjoyed it.

reviewed Dec 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Daniel N.
144 events 35 reviews

Have seen its predecessor so knew the premise. Thought it all as good as the original. Great costumes, scenery & the voices were in great harmony. Enjoyed seeing some of the original cast members from the No Ho El Portal theatre cast

reviewed Dec 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Aimee Chan
44 events 33 reviews

Fast paced,tuneful,and toe tapping melodies. Background scenery was bright and beautiful
with falling snow. Very talented cast members.
Go see it!

reviewed Dec 26 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4