Trockadero 111412 v2
4.8 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from starz
Red Velvet 30 events 6 reviews

Top- notch dancing paired with expertly-timed comedy!
Excellent seats!

reviewed Apr 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Serious
35 events 25 reviews

Once is enough

reviewed Apr 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carolyn Stewart
80 events 15 reviews

Such a funny show with fabulous dancers. I was amazed at the good seating I got. WOW.

reviewed Apr 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from C Domingo
14 events 13 reviews

This was a beautifully executed and hilarious rendetion of some of the most revered ballets, but with a tounge-in-cheek creativity that made it a one-of-a-kind experience. Ending with a rendition of River Dance only confirmed the incredible talent...continued

reviewed Apr 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Amanda V
16 events 11 reviews

Great show! Dancers are funny and skilled dancers at the same time.

reviewed Apr 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
12 events 6 reviews

My first time seeing this program, while I not fond of ballet, this performance was fun to watch. But all this jumping around and running across the stage seems pointless to me.
I know this is an art, but for me, baaaaaaaaah.
The humor in the...continued

reviewed Apr 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dalva Hofstatter
26 events 4 reviews

Excellente Les Ballets Trockadero!!!!

reviewed Apr 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria
12 events 3 reviews

Second time to attend this performance, still love it! Hilarious! Enjoyable evening out.

reviewed Apr 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from RS85
5 events 2 reviews

Fantastic time! Had us laughing hard, and impressed with the beautiful, technical ballet dancing. I highly recommend Trockaderos.

reviewed Apr 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from BeBe
2 events 2 reviews

Our seats were astonishingly good. The dancing was excellent, but almost too good. We wished there had been more jokes! The Dying Swan was the highlight of the performance, as she coughed, wheezed, and moulted her way across the stage.

reviewed Apr 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ragazza007
4 events 2 reviews

The gentlemen of the Trocks were hysterically funny!

reviewed Apr 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The performance of Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo on April 17 was sheer delight. They are technically impressive and provide the right touches of humor and fun to their performances. The "Dying Swan"( or more accurately the Molting Swan)...continued

reviewed Apr 17 2013 report as inappropriate