Sister act
4.6 / 5 Rated by 80 members
Review from Steven Adelson
3 events 1 review

Fantastic performance, Loved it!

reviewed Jan 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

fantastic show

reviewed Feb 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great show!! Very funny

reviewed Jan 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

High quality production--easy to imagine it was real Broadway. All major roles filled by talented performers. High energy and great costumes for production numbers..

reviewed Feb 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy Azanow
4 events 1 review

It's a fun show!

reviewed Feb 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from joanway
1 event 1 review

Loved the show ......HATED the knee room .........wish we were just a little closer to the front. (or could have picked our seats.)

Great music, singers, costumes. Loved the live band.

reviewed Jan 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Loved the music and the acting

reviewed Jan 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Chris
5 events 1 review

My husband and I attended the January 24 performance of "Sister Act" in the Mezzanine section of the Boston Opera House(Row H, seats 102 and 104 on the center isle). The sound quality was excellent from our seats as well the view of the stage,...continued

reviewed Jan 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

seats are to close

reviewed Jan 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Super FUN!!!

reviewed Jan 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

This is Sister Act the Musical, a loose adaptation of the movie (emphasis on loose). Unlike Priscilla, Queen of the Desert, this musical takes liberties with the location and time period. This is all fine, except the best part of the movie has...continued

reviewed Jan 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gina Mc Lean
6 events 1 review

This was a fun show from start to finish!!!!!!

reviewed Jan 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was a wonderful show from start to finish!

reviewed Feb 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gab
2 events 1 review

This was a date night for my husband and I- We had a lot of fun! The show was great! The performance was exceptional! We really enjoyed it!

reviewed Feb 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

This was outstanding. The nuns in the show looked like and sounded like their respective characters in the movie. Brilliant!

reviewed Jan 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary
4 events 1 review

Thought the performance was really good. The seats were great! I took 3 teenage girls and they loved it...thought it was a riot!

reviewed Jan 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Upbeat musical. Singers were terrific.

reviewed Jan 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathleen McGuigan
10 events 1 review

We felt that the show started out slowly. Once the "sisters" started to sing, the pace picked up dramatically. The second act is much better than the first.

reviewed Jan 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LZenack
5 events 1 review

We LOVED Sister Act! The quality of the production AND the performers was excellent.

We enjoyed this musical from the beginning to the end - and the end seemed to come way too soon!

reviewed Feb 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Twarog
4 events 1 review

Went with my friends and we all loved it!

reviewed Jan 27 2013 report as inappropriate
1 3 next