Itzhackperlman 111412
4.9 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from Susan Penny
19 events 6 reviews

Great Performance with wonderful music. Enjoyed every note.

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cheryl Hildebrand
11 events 5 reviews

Wonderful event. I've been wanting to see Mr. Perlman perform for many years, and Goldstar helped me fulfill that wish. Mr. Perlman is wonderfully talented and humorous as well. I loved this event!

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 4 reviews

Perlman is a genius - what an inspiration!

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda D
10 events 3 reviews

Loved it! Itzhak Perlman is 1st class and his playing and music is always outstanding and very personal.

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marvin Robert Blum
5 events 2 reviews

Awesome performance; a warm and emotional rendering of three very different sonatas.

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Itzhak Perlman and his accompaning pianist, Rohan De Silva, presented a breathtaking performance.

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathleen E Jaso
6 events 2 reviews

Stellar performance bus truly great maestro

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Amazing experience. We had fabulous seats and really loved the concert.

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Excellent performance

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Indeed a privilege to attend a recital of one of, if not THE preeminent violinist of our time! It was great.

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

It was a beautiful concert. The music was so wonderfully performed that it brought tears to my eyes!!The concert left me with such a relaxed and fulfilled mood.

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

One of the most amazing classical performances I have ever seen!

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Pretty incredible performance by this wonderful musician. Getting seats at half price is a great deal. I will purchase again, for sure.

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

since this was an event to listen to , the seats . Row BB, center, were fine.
they were too far back to enjoy a stage production - acting/dancing.
I also bought Lily Tomlin seats and we will go on 2/9/13. Knowing what I do now, I would not buy...continued

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Celeste Fritz
2 events 1 review

The music was excellent, and it was a joy to hear such legendary musicians. Negatives were: announcements from the stage could not be heard in the balcony. Mr. Perlman could have used a mike. It took quite a while to get people seated, and...continued

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate