Doi rickineverafter 120612
4.8 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Lysette Mere-huertas
13 events 2 reviews

a crowd pleaser if you have small children and even if you dont and even if you are not Disney character lover, you will LOVE this!!! I have recommended this event to friends!

reviewed Jan 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Zoryana2011
2 events 2 reviews

My seats where great I couldn't believe for the price I paid for 6 people my seats where unreal very happy with that. The show was exciting, very fun my 3 year old and I loved it! Def..... Going next year!

reviewed Dec 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

This was a really great show and a lovely family event. Great colors, costumes and music.

reviewed Jan 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from gjr715
5 events 1 review

Disney on Ice is a fantastic show with all of your favorite Disney characters and then snippets of the Tangled, Bearuty & the Beats, Mermaid and Brave movies. choreography and skating were top notch!

reviewed Dec 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Disney on ice Rockin'Ever after was a great show. Great seats for the price. Wells fargo should be ashamed to allow those vendors to badger the guest to buy the grossly overpriced merchandise. Sure throw the grandparents under the bus who stretced...continued

reviewed Jan 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lakita Baldwin
3 events 1 review

I took my daughter to the show and she loved it so so much. I enjoyed myself at the show too. I will be getting my tickects from goldstar everytime . Thanks for great seats great prices too.

reviewed Dec 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I took my older girls to see the show. While it was mostly young children, we really enjoyed the show. The skating was good and the costumes and special effects were great! Made us feel like we were in Disney for a while!

reviewed Dec 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Very nice performace, costumes and music selection was excellent. Kids have an enjoyable time.

reviewed Jan 01 2013 report as inappropriate