Mannheim steamroller 1115121
4.3 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from Goldstar Member

Music was fantastic! Thought that the screen with images was distracting.

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I have looked forward to seeing MS for a long time. This concert was a disappointment. We did not know what to expect, except for great music, and a happy holiday experience. What we got was something different entirely. To boil it all down,...continued

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from susansun

It was a good PBS special. Good music same as what you see on TV.

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ralph Woestemeyer

This was a fantastic event I love the Holiday music of Mannheim Stemroller!

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Russ

One of the best live concerts my wife and I have ever attended.

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tammieca

The show and music were great! We found good parking just down the street and picking up the tickes at will call was a piece of cake.

This was a good "Girls Night Out"!

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from David Lipscomb

The event was just what I expected. The acoustics of the Fox Theatre was great and the seats made for a great evening. Nice way to start the holiday season.

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The music was really great the sound was superb and the group was very tight.

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The music was great but was quite disappointed in the visuals. They were very dated and cheesy. No high def no modern graphics which you would expect from the high energy innovative music

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Melissa Stuckey

The performance was an excellent way to begin the holiday season. The seats were a great placement. Really enjoyed the show and the seats at a wonderful price!!!

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This show was a delight! The style of the music and the accompanying visuals were captivating. I love the renaissance charm and imaginative detail of the compositions. They tell a Christmas story like no other!

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate