Nutcracker pc 120312
4.6 / 5 Rated by 68 members
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The performance was great. The ticket process was easy and was a great deal. Would recommend gold star to everyone.

reviewed Dec 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The venue (Fox Theater) was amazing, the orchestra was awesome, the costumes and dancers were amazing. The reason I didn't give it a 5-star is the storyline was changed to the girl/ballerina killed the mouse? I am not sure why but it was confusing?

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The venue is beautiful (Fox Theatre). But the production is not the standard Nutcracker-- kind of a bit off in my opinion. The big scenes were there, but something was not quite right. The couple we attended with agreed.

reviewed Dec 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This ballet was magnificiant as always!! And Gold Star made it so easy! Seats were great and price was even better! Will definitely use Gold Star for all of my future ticket purchases!

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from umojaseven
5 events 1 review

This was an AWESOME production!!!!!

reviewed Dec 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was the first time I used Gold Star and I was very pleased. The performance was excellent. The seats were "Center Orchestra" and we were assigned seats in row BB, which was better than I expected.

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Andrea
2 events 1 review

Ths ballet was wonderful, the Fox could be better organized.

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from monty
13 events 1 review

very enjoyable

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tony Oliva
2 events 1 review

We had a wonderful time at the Nutcracker. Be prepared to see a less traditional version of the nutcracker though. I would have preferred it more traditional, but the ballet was still enjoyable (mostly because my 3.5 yr old was glued to what was...continued

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

We loved this year's version of Nutcracker, it was very different than years past and it seemed a lot shorter, but the dancers were incredible.

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Wonderful! Seats were excellent.

reviewed Dec 08 2012 report as inappropriate
1 3 next