Fullmonty 112012
4.7 / 5 Rated by 20 members
Review from Janet Ennis
63 events 57 reviews

Great cast, each of them brought something unique and special to the performance. Fun, fun, fun show - well done, humorous, sober, sad and overall poignant and wonderful. The audience members were with them every step of the way and loving...continued

reviewed Feb 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from GN
79 events 39 reviews

Great show, Splendid cast. Highlights were Chad Campbell (Malcolm), who combined Tim Conway and Curly Howard to create a unique and enjoyable character. Noel Irick (Jeanette), who created a plucky pro teaching show business to the newbie's....continued

reviewed Feb 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dallas
35 events 21 reviews

A great show for all ages.

reviewed Mar 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SKE
108 events 19 reviews

This show was fabulous! Just too funny!

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marlene Johnson
71 events 15 reviews

Loved it! The production exceeded my expectations. Absolutely wonderful!

reviewed Mar 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ElaineD
10 events 7 reviews

Had a blast! Love this fun theatre!

reviewed Feb 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from GinnyO
11 events 7 reviews

This play was excellent! The theater troupe at Fountain Hills Theater is extremely talented and entertaining. They never disappoint!

reviewed Mar 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 7 reviews

This was a laugh-out-loud event. Very enjoyable.

reviewed Mar 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barb P.
10 events 5 reviews

I really enjoyed the Full Monty production. The singing voices were great. The scenery added so much to the over all set up. The comedy would be rated as excellent but it is for mature audiences. All in all I would give it a 5 star experience.

reviewed Feb 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from J. Wayne Holden
8 events 5 reviews

Very funny and also moving.

reviewed Feb 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from FITZZY
11 events 4 reviews

WOW WOW WE HAD A GREAT TIME LAUGHED FOR 3 SOLID HR'S THE BEST SHOW WE HAVE SEEN IN YEARS

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandi Nilson MCA
7 events 3 reviews

Enjoyed this very much! A few of the singers weren't top-notch but they were "everyman" so it was okay! Actors playing Jerry, Dave, and Malcolm were our favorites.

reviewed Feb 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gophersun
10 events 2 reviews

A very entertaining show. The cast and crew did a wonderful job.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Great fun! Enjoyed it very much!

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

I really enjoyed seeing this performance in such an intimate setting.

reviewed Feb 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lillian & Angela womans night out
8 events 1 review

It was lots of fun to watch. Worth the distance driven to the theatre. I highly reccommend the play. The actors were great.

reviewed Feb 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

It was surprisingly engaging and the use of the small space was creative! The characters pulled me in and I loved the variety of performers. Community theater at it's best. Nicely done.

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Witty musical made funnier by the talent of the players. Our seats were excellent. All around great experience! "2snowbirds"

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate