1448060721 1437088265 wicked tickets
4.8 / 5 Rated by 286 members
Review from Richard Sanchez
Red Velvet 130 events 6 reviews

Great show!

reviewed Mar 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Eve Fletcher
Red Velvet 20 events 5 reviews

Terrific show. Very fast-paced. Great cast, and super special effects.

reviewed Feb 18 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Roxy Feybush
Red Velvet 5 events 3 reviews

Still a pleasure to see!!

reviewed Feb 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Jesse Dinkel
Red Velvet 5 events 1 review

What can I say. It's Wicked. Really hard to give a bad review of this show, it is simply fantastic. The talent is superb, and the sets and lighting are phenomenal. Highly recommended.

reviewed Feb 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bill Dorgeloh
173 events 147 reviews

It was boring until the scene where the Wizard appeared. Never really understood the story. There were a couple outstanding scenes where the bad witch flies and where they let the monkeys loose.

reviewed Mar 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from scangirl
124 events 91 reviews

Beautiful production. Saw Wicked in LA and this one was so much better. The Lead Elphie was a strong presence and a good clear voice. Glenda is a wonderful dumb blonde. Dancing was great, costuming sensational. My 11 year old granddaughter loved it!

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from edward gutierrez
85 events 61 reviews

A wonderful performance!! The cast appeared to be having fun and it kept the musical alive and fun. We had a great time.

reviewed Feb 23 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from JayG
102 events 51 reviews

The visual effects were excellent. But the story seemed warn out, trite; similar ideas in movies: Shrek, Megamind, Dispicable Me. Also songs not outstanding or memorable. Overall a play best suited to teen age girls.

reviewed Feb 18 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Ralph Hutchinson
118 events 50 reviews

Great venue and production was fab!!! Sound quality and singing wonderful. Costumes and colors vibrant

reviewed Feb 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Rachel Smith
129 events 43 reviews

I loved this current national touring company of 'Wicked'. Just as good as the original production. Thank you.

reviewed Feb 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy
65 events 41 reviews

LOVED! LOVED! LOVED!

reviewed Feb 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Will
105 events 36 reviews

Great show! Great venue!

reviewed Feb 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MEGATRON
31 events 23 reviews

An amazing show! The performers were nothing but professional throughout the entire musical! The voices were amazing!

reviewed Feb 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharon
30 events 16 reviews

This play was very well done. The singing and acting were beyond our expectations. We had a wonderful time.

reviewed Mar 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from TerriH
25 events 15 reviews

The show was very good. The actress who played the wicked witch was fabulous!

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from abrumbaugh55
44 events 14 reviews

Absolutely amazing performance. Cannot wait to see this show again. Wonderful acting, music, and costumes. The story line is incredible, too. Fabulous show. I can see why this show is so popular.

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from christine
41 events 14 reviews

It was a good production.

reviewed Mar 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from steve duggins
46 events 14 reviews

One of my favorite musicals and really well done. The supporting cast was excellent in their dancing and acting and the leads really nailed the parts as well.

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Scoobie
21 events 12 reviews

2nd time seeing this show and still LOVED IT! Seats were WAY better than expected!! Right in middle of orchestra! So glad we bought them during pre-sale! Thank you GS!

reviewed Mar 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Boogers
15 events 12 reviews

What a great play! And of course the Segerstrom Center is a beautiful place!

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate