1448060721 1437088265 wicked tickets
4.8 / 5 Rated by 286 members
Review from thejess365
13 events 11 reviews

This was a great show, a fun cast and nice venue. Tier 1 seats are great for the price paid, although we were seated a little too far left, so we missed a few moments because of our angle.

But I've sat up on the 3rd level before, and this time...continued

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bruce McKeon
43 events 10 reviews

As expected. fabulous performance. The sets alone make it worthwhile, and the performers are amazing. An interesting twist on a story we all have loved for decades.

reviewed Mar 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from lsstarkey
22 events 9 reviews

Everyone I know told me this was an amazing show and it absolutely lived up to the hype! Thoroughly engaging. Stunning performances. Clever and interesting plot. Very funny. My family isn't really a musical-type family but we all loved it...continued

reviewed Feb 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lou Ann Taback
21 events 9 reviews

Great show and great seats

reviewed Mar 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Georgette Matthews
23 events 9 reviews

One of the best plays I have ever seen.

reviewed Mar 05 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Sally
14 events 9 reviews

The acting was superb! This was the third time I had seen Wicked and it was done very well. Our seats were a bit too far to the left so some of the performers were behind the equipment on the sides of the stage.

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda La Pointe
18 events 9 reviews

The show was awesome. Very good seats in Tier 1. I love this venue.

reviewed Mar 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
13 events 8 reviews

An absolutely glorious production. It moved me to tears. My husband said it was the best musical he has ever seen. My 10 and 6 year olds were both absolutely mesmerized.

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Maystar
12 events 8 reviews

I had seen Wicked before and loved it. This time around my brothers went in my place and they said it was the best prequel they had ever seen!

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lynn
23 events 8 reviews

The performance was wonderful and we had great seats.

reviewed Mar 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeffrey Fawcett
32 events 8 reviews

Wicked is a must see! Took my wife and 11 year old daughter and we loved it!

reviewed Feb 18 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Judith Chew-Darke
18 events 7 reviews

I enjoyed the play just didn't expect to get seats way up on the nosebleed section...second row from the last row.

reviewed Feb 21 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Nahid
24 events 7 reviews

It's an amazing show! Great cast and wonderful story. Would def go see it again!!!

reviewed Mar 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Loretta M.
48 events 7 reviews

We loved our seats, performance and have attended many Goldstrar events through many years. This was the BEST. Thank YOU

reviewed Mar 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gina
7 events 7 reviews

Wicked was Wicked -- enjoyed it to the hilt!!

reviewed Feb 18 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from mlarios9
14 events 6 reviews

Fabulous!

reviewed Mar 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Chel
25 events 6 reviews

It was an awesome musical! Seats were great and We had a blast.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gloria Schaffert
19 events 6 reviews

the best show ever!!!

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ckrs13
11 events 6 reviews

The performances were amazing. I would see it again!

reviewed Feb 20 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Jen
11 events 6 reviews

The show was good, but it wasn't as good as the past two shows I've seen at the Pantages. I was a little disappointed at the seats we were assigned because it seems like we were given almost the worst seats in the house, high up and all the way to...continued

reviewed Mar 08 2013 report as inappropriate