2525028 elf seattle
4.2 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Iesha Honeycutt
25 events 6 reviews

Show was great. We are big fans of the movie and the theater version did not disappoint. It held my boys (age 7 and 9) attention the entire time.

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Wessling
11 events 5 reviews

The Goldstar service was excellent. The musical was really lame. I don't think it captivates either kids or adults. Weak lyrics, dancing, melodies and not enough talent to save it. Lots of NYC in-joke references. See the movie instead.

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sasha Benko
3 events 3 reviews

Magical and so funny! I couldn't stop smiling the entire show. Highly recommend for families. Great job of keeping in line with the film version we all know.

reviewed Dec 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mcat
9 events 2 reviews

While there was probably a kink or two to work out (it was the second night of the run), the production was fun and infectiously entertaining. It was a birthday gift night-out for my 12 year old daughter and she was delighted. Plus, the 5th Avenue...continued

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The actor playing Buddy made the show!

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I have been to a lot of musicals and this one was by far the most overpriced, and I got my tickets for half price. Even wicked tickets were cheaper. I love Elf the movie so much that I found myself constantly comparing the two which made it...continued

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Paid $100 per ticket. Seats were way to far away to see faces. Went with husband, 21 year old and 10 year old girls. We left at intermission. Not worth the $$$

reviewed Dec 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from cleibow
4 events 1 review

Excelent show, we had a great time- parents and teens alike!

reviewed Dec 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

We really enjoyed it! The Seattle innuendos, the general humor, the cast....all made it so entertaining. Highly recommend for all ages. Took my 19-yr old daughter and was a fun mom/daughter evening out.

reviewed Dec 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

So much fun! I think I loved the musical even more than I loved the movie. The dance numbers were great!

reviewed Dec 06 2012 report as inappropriate