1412298739 tonyrock tickets
4.7 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from Skyla Eichelberger
6 events 4 reviews

Tony Rock was very funny!!

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gloretha Wallace
6 events 3 reviews

I had such a great time.. he was so funny . Especially for it to be my first time attending any type of stand up.

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Vanessa
12 events 3 reviews

Tony Rock surprised me!! He was very funny and intelligently unscripted. He made my out of town guest feel special by incorporating him into the show. What a great event! I will definitely see Tony again!!

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nisha Rayford
6 events 3 reviews

Tony Rock....rocked the show. He was very funny and entertaining. I love him and will continue to go to his shows.

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Erica W.
3 events 2 reviews

Tony is naturally funny. He's so crazy and I love to see him perform. I saw him for the first time in DC, October 2012, and vowed to see him whenever he had a show. I moved to Dallas in November and heard he was coming here. Bought a ticket ASAP.

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nicole Rose
1 event 1 review

First time purchasing through Goldstar, presented my drivers license only and they couldn't find the tickets until I presented them with the receipt.

Other than that great show.

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Funniest comedian ever!

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Shamir
6 events 1 review

He is still the best I've seen!!
Ticket price was amazing!

reviewed Dec 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I had a great time. Tickets were at will-call and had no problems. I arrived early so I had a great seat with a great view and sat in the same area where people paid twice the amount of money. I will always ger my tickets from Goldstar.

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

So funny! Tony ROCKS!!

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

The show was great. Tony Rock is very personable and interacted well with the audience. Great way to celebrate the new year.

reviewed Dec 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Syed Hossain
3 events 1 review

Tony Rock was hilarious, as with most comedians you can watch their material online, Mr. Rock did not recycle his material. He did a great job engaging the audience which resulted in an all in all greater enjoyment of the show. My friends and I...continued

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Tony was hilarious first Improv visit in years

reviewed Dec 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lb
4 events 1 review

Tony was really funny and we enjoyed the show. Although, I wish the Improve was larger and that they would stick to their own seating rules process. I advise anyone going to future shows, GET THERE EARLY, even if you have VIP. The venue is...continued

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate