Phillies met
4.6 / 5 Rated by 26 members
Review from Iamnycgirl
93 events 16 reviews

Great game, Phillies won 5-1. Lots of long fly balls. These seats were in Left field, I think the Mets over valued the price of the these tickets because there are blind spots. Overall I enjoyed the location. One good thing to keep in mind...continued

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Coop
13 events 3 reviews

Seats were great. Wonderful place to see a game! We are looking forward to a return visit!

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathy
3 events 3 reviews

Seats were excellent.

reviewed Apr 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Great seats; Although it said row 27, our particular section started at row 23 or 24 so we weren't very far back. We were behind a foul pole but we could see the field very well. Everyone I was with was impressed with the seats. Other than the...continued

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

The seats were louse, the stadium holds 40K, there were 29K in attendance, we could have gotten better seats!

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lauren Golias
3 events 1 review

Great seats for a great price!

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great seats at a wonderful price.

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Andrew Segal
1 event 1 review

Great seats for the price, just a very hot day, and we were in the sun the majority of the game. Nice stadium.

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michele Martinich
6 events 1 review

Great seats, Great price

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Had absolutely great seats and thank you for the upgrade. Extremely easy to pick up tickets at Citifielld. Was a bit concerned that all would go well since it was a birthday gift for my husband, a HUGE Mets fan.

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Agnes
1 event 1 review

I purchased these tickets as a gift for someone but they called me from the game to let me know that the seats were great and they had a fantastic time although the Mets lost.... will probably purchase again.

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Megan Maguire
5 events 1 review

My fiance is a huge Phillies fan so I bought him tickets to the game for his birthday. He was thrilled and it was a good time had by all!

reviewed Apr 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Rune McCallum
Perry McCallum
George Newell

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mackenziesarah
4 events 1 review

The location of our tickets was not as advertised. However, the game was still a blast!

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ralphine strobl
1 event 1 review

the seats were great, the weather was fine and I couldn't believe the footlong hot dog--delicious. everyone was so helpful. this is certainly something I would do again

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate