Aeroshmith 112912
4.8 / 5 Rated by 63 members
Review from jene23

Concert was awesome; venue was not. Both Cheap Trick and Aerosmith still really know how to put on a good show, and they had some great guests guitarists. The Staples Center is an awful place to go to a concert, as the sound quality is awful....continued

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Vanessa Sapienza

The seats were great! Row 106! We asked around and mostly everyone sitting around USA bought their tickets from Goldstar too! The alcohol was ridiculous. The drinks were so weak I had to keep asking for double shots! Lol

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from gloria

I mean it's Aerosmith folks...you get what you expect... an awesome show with top performers...Aerosmith delivered...with a guest appearance by Johnny Depp.

Also we were treated like VIP's thanks to Goldstar

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Debra Beyer

Aerosmith still completely rocks live! Steven Tyler sounded fantastic and was such a rock star! the band was on fire and Johnny Depp sat in on guitar and was quite skilled himself. a really fun night!!!

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Alma Rauda

This was an awesome concert; the opening act Cheap Trick was amazing and they played for an hour and then Aerosmith played for over two hours (great concert, great seats and an amazing value)Thank you Goldstar!

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary K

Aerosmith is Amazing !!!!!! Wow what a show he never stopped singing and dancing around. It Was GREAT !!!!!

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Thomas Padilla

Totally Awesome as would be expected. Surprise guests Johnny Depp and Izzy Stradlin (Guns n Roses) performed for a few songs. Stage performance and music all were awesome.

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dancer62

We had great seats through Gold Star. Cheaptrick played for the first hour and then Aerosmith came out in all their glory. Fabulous entertaining by Steven Tyler and Joe Perry. They played new music and alot of the old music we grew up with. Then...continued

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Roxy Enezliyan

great seats and easy will call as always!

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Arlene Cabeza

Awesome concert!! Johnny Depp was a nice suprise and so were my seats!! Was upgraded to the 100 section!! Thanks Goldstar!!!

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim Rodriguez

Absolutely fantastic show and great seats. Thanks Goldstar!

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from ron atlas

great show

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nicole

The show was AMAZING@

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from ROD

I've never seen Aerosmith before, but I was blown away by their performance... They played most of my favorite album cuts as well... It's good to see that a band with all it's original members can rock well into their late 50s...

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cori

AMAZING!!! If Steven Tyler wasn't enough of a reason to go... Johnny Depp as a guest musician just made it that much better! Wow! What a show!

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from E D P

Great show, great price.

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Daxxmann

I was excited to see an Aerosmith/Cheap Trick show again. I had seen them a few years ago at the Great Western Forum together and it was
great. It started late because of tardy arrivals. The sound volume for
me was uncomfortably loud, but it...continued

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ryyn Chua

Fantastic show! They rocked it out!

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

What a real treat to see this on GoldStar! This show was outstanding. Steven Tyler does NOT RELENT on the energy. Rock and roll, brother. Rock and roll.

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nellie Keller

It was Aerosmith, nuff said!!!!! Great concert, great seats, great price!!!

reviewed Dec 03 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3