Irish eblast 041513
4.6 / 5 Rated by 140 members
Review from Eileen Shea

Singing was great. Any seat in this venue is good. Had a great night.

reviewed Apr 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kate

such a fabulous show!!! I laughed and cried. I also learned some history. Thouroughly entertaining. we would see it again!

reviewed Apr 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Janice

Talented cast that carry you through Irish history with a range of emotion. Highly recommended.

reviewed Apr 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alie Crawford

The actors were wonderful, the story was very interesting, and the whole show was very well done. I highly recommend going to see this play.

reviewed Mar 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from kdolaher

The show was so much fun! I took my husband as a surprise and we both really enjoyed it.

reviewed Jan 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This performance was excellent...fantastic...much better than ever anticipated! The vocalists/cast are superb, comical, hilarious at times, provide a bit of Irish history and work together supremely. A wonderful group we would highly recommend...continued

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This show was one of the best shows I have seen in a very long time. The actors/musicians/singers/storytellers/dancers were amazing.
GO... You will not be disappointed!

reviewed Mar 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mimi

Very entertaining and informative

reviewed Mar 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Very entertaining evening. Multi-talented cast. Enjoyed the music and
learning more about Irish history. Would absolutely recommend.

reviewed Apr 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elinor

Well done, brought the Irish history to life, emotional times, happy times the endless heartbreak and struggles. I'm happy to have attended

reviewed Mar 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from maxinecoyle

What a multi-talented cast. A very entertaining performance. My group included everything from a 9 year-old to a senior and we were all thoroughly entertained.

reviewed Mar 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Wonderful show, a good time had by all.

reviewed Mar 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ramgoolams

Wow! An experience I will not soon, if ever, forget. The venue was clean, and well maintained. The cast was incredible. My wife and I were very entertained. We laughed, we cried, we felt the pain, sorrow and pride of the "Irishman". Our...continued

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 6 next