1476382324 travel and adventure show tickets
4.0 / 5 Rated by 371 members
Review from Annette Mann
Red Velvet 229 events 201 reviews

Got a lot of useful information. I enjoyed the program. Rick Steves gave a good talk.

reviewed Feb 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Robert B.
Red Velvet 160 events 121 reviews

This was a pretty busy venue. Quite an assortment of national & international travel service providers and agents. Seemed like there were quite a few professionals in the crowd. I found 2 vendors with very good vacation packages.

reviewed Feb 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Robert F.
Red Velvet 59 events 52 reviews

The talks were of value. There were local booths that focused on the southland and a wide variety of international venues covered. A fairly small show but well worth the visit.

reviewed Feb 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Robert F.
Red Velvet 59 events 52 reviews

Worth the trip. But would like to see more countries represented.
Local travel spots had booths at the show. Most people were knowledgeable.

reviewed Feb 18 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Chris Williams
Red Velvet 133 events 38 reviews

Had so much fun. I want to go everywhere now!!!

reviewed Feb 18 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Babajean
Red Velvet 27 events 20 reviews

Very crowded but lots of booths for countries, states, and local areas I'm interested in visiting. Wish there were fewer time share booths though. I was very happy to get complimentary admission! Thank you.

reviewed Feb 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Eddie
Red Velvet 35 events 12 reviews

Parking was a big problem and cost $10 to park. A long distance for my wife. Very crowded, too many children running around, carriages blocking aisles, making it very difficult to reach the booths. We felt the show should have been restricted to...continued

reviewed Feb 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Yulanda
Red Velvet 17 events 8 reviews

Love the travel show and go almost every year.

reviewed Feb 18 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from DAVID PEREZ
Red Velvet 18 events 7 reviews

Waste of time

reviewed Jan 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from DeAnna Douglas
Red Velvet 2 events 1 review

The event was very nice and informative. The vendors were great and lots of brouches which was good for my business

reviewed Feb 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Maryvonne Smith
Red Velvet 10 events 1 review

too crowded

reviewed Feb 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Paul K.
176 events 125 reviews

Good variety of international and domestic travel booths. Plenty of lectures and entertainment, including free camel rides and scuba diving. I was happy to get a great map for my upcoming African safari trip.

reviewed Feb 18 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim Nagele
110 events 104 reviews

A Bit sparse compared to other years, but a good event and good exhibitors.

reviewed Jan 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim Nagele
110 events 104 reviews

A good event with a lot of information on travel. Well attended and contained good information as well as presentations and performances.

reviewed Feb 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim Nagele
110 events 104 reviews

A lot of travel material. Friendly crowd. Good performances. Enjoyable!

reviewed Feb 18 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim Nagele
110 events 104 reviews

Enjoyed the Travel Show and saw a lot of exciting destinations. Is a well organized and complete event, with a lot of exhibitors. Always a fun time.

reviewed Feb 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark
172 events 94 reviews

There wasn't much to see or do. Just vendors displaying their products.

reviewed Jan 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark
172 events 94 reviews

There wasn't much to see or do.

reviewed Jan 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from AMAZINGLAKER
95 events 74 reviews

Great Speakers and especially Samantha Brown and Phil Keogain of Amazing Race.

reviewed Feb 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from AMAZINGLAKER
95 events 74 reviews

It is good. Good speakers like Samantha Brown and Phil Keogaian.

reviewed Feb 22 2015 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8