Yogabbagabba 1206121
4.5 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from Cindy Nowak
9 events 3 reviews

My son loved the show, it was very energetic!

reviewed Jan 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 3 reviews

This show EXCEEDED my expectations! Even the special guests were FANTASTIC! Wish we could've experienced it twice! We can't wait until they return! Yo Gabba Gabba!

reviewed Jan 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from David Lewis
3 events 2 reviews

Great show the kids loved it.

reviewed Jan 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The show was awesome!!! My son and nephew who are both 3years old loved it!!

reviewed Jan 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great event and my daughter loved it. She will be 4 years old in a month and it held her attention well.

reviewed Jan 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great time for my daughter and I. Danced and sang the entire show. Well worth it ti see my daughter light up as the characters appeared on stage. Biz Markie was the highlight for me.

reviewed Jan 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was a good children's show, with alot of excitement and crowd participation. Alot of dancing, singing, etc. where the children as well as parent's got their sillies out!

reviewed Jan 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The show is very lively and keeps the kids' attention. However make sure your seats are toward the center of the theater so you can see the large TV screen on the stage. Side seating obstructs a full view of the screen.

reviewed Jan 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cassandra L. Evans-Frieson
2 events 1 review

The show was great, my great nephew loved it!

reviewed Jan 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LaShawn Payton
1 event 1 review

We really enjoyed this event however, the seats were not good at alL. I dont think I will be using this website in the future, I would much rather pay to choice my own seats. The kids still enjoyed the show.

reviewed Jan 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Yo Gabba Gabba was amazing!!! Goldstar even upgraded our seats when we arrived and had front row seats. My daughter loved the songs and sang along.

reviewed Jan 20 2013 report as inappropriate