Addams family 920
4.3 / 5 Rated by 156 members
Review from Soliz

Very Humorous show..Great characters and very entertaining!!

reviewed Dec 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Bradley

Was an amazing show!

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We had a Great time! It was my birthday and what better way to enjoy it by laughing a lot. There were some children in the audience and they seem to enjoy it too.The story was good and the actors did a wonderful job!!

reviewed Dec 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Pam Luxenberg

Excellent musical. I would highly recommend it. The acoustics at Segerstrom are fantastic.

reviewed Dec 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from TeniceH

Funny, witty, keeps you entertained, top quality performers, great performance highly recommended!

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was a charming musical comedy. Singing was great and so was acting.

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cabernet Frank

Lovable and weird characters we love, set to music.
Good songs, and plenty of talent, especially Fester and Gomez. Good idea using the ancestors as background players and dancers, it set up some nice
scenes.

reviewed Dec 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Surprisingly witty and entertaining. Laugh out loud funny. Great songs!

reviewed Dec 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Brittzio

The Addams Family was a very fun musical with beautiful sets and some pretty cool effects. The Addams Family is really original and uses its stage amazingly. I wouldn't say this is the best musical ever, but it is super fun. For the Goldstar...continued

reviewed Dec 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Very Entertaining -

reviewed Dec 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Erinmarie

Very good. Great scenery.

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We all enjoyed it very much, even my reluctant husband and children!

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We thououghly enjoyed this. If you were a T.V. fan of the Addams Family, then this is a must.

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sheri

What a fun musical! I took my husband and a friend and we all loved it! I would recommend this for everyone!

reviewed Dec 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from 'Becca'lise Deveaux

A very entertaining show! "Gomez Addams" ran away with it, of course, but the supporting cast was very funny as well. Kind of like "The Birdcage" but with the Addams bunch!

reviewed Dec 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Addams Family was cute from the beginning to the end. Perfect for kids and parents!

reviewed Dec 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from lchattler

Explored the notion of defining what is a "normal" family. Great score. Loved Uncle Fester's love scene.

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from flyinghitony

Great seats for what Goldstar offered. Funny and entertaining. Had a great eve.

reviewed Dec 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

great seats & a VERY entertaining show.

reviewed Dec 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I gave the tickets as a gift to my Father in Law for his birthday...I am now officially back in his good graces! He loved it, and we are going to take our family too. Thanks Goldstar!

reviewed Dec 19 2012 report as inappropriate