Addams family 920
4.3 / 5 Rated by 156 members
Review from Viola Wong
11 events 1 review

It is a great musical in every way. The music is upbeat and well composed; the singing is top notch! It's very entertaining and great for family if children are 10 and above - for them to fully appreciate it.

reviewed Dec 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was great! A lot of fun!

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was very enjoyable and funny. All the players are very talented. It was a very fun show to watch.

reviewed Dec 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

It was very intertaining. Gomez was brilliant, Uncle Fester as well. Morticia was a great disappontment,more suitable for the bride of frankintine. I think with the events in the world the verse about burning Jehovahs Witnesses was distasteful....continued

reviewed Dec 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Pure entertainment! Loved every minute of it!

reviewed Dec 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cj Daniel
4 events 1 review

Very entertaining show, comedy, singing, dancing and bling. It was truly fun and enjoyable. Story loosely based on the tv show. Good story with Addams Family structure. Did not try to mold a story around old TV show.

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Larry Novick
4 events 1 review

Very entertaining.This is definitely not just for children all ages will find it a fun event. Wonderful dancing,singing, and staging.LOL

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Very fun show for the whole family! Good comedy and pace!

reviewed Dec 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from WILMA L. SHEPPARD
3 events 1 review

We enjoyed this program. It is funny and lighthearted.

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lynn Rosencrantz
3 events 1 review

We loved it. Clever, great talent. Wonderful afternoon.

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

we loved the show! my 13year old was laughing and applauding all the time!! great acting and great singing from the whole cast! standing ovation at the end of the show

reviewed Dec 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

We truly enjoyed the play. They were a great cast.

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelle Gajewski
6 events 1 review

Well written and performed. It was clever and hilarious! I would recommend this to everyone, even those who might not consider themselves musical fans.....

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 6 next